Salmon with Coconut Sauce

COMMENT ON THIS PROJECT

    

Sign in

All fields are required.

E-mail Address:

Password:

Remember me on this computer

Signing in

Please enter your email address and we will send your password

E-mail Address

Your password has been sent and should arrive in your mailbox very soon.

Not a member?

Sign up for My Cooking Channel to share photos, show off your style, and connect to an enthusiastic and helpful community.

It's free and easy.

Review This Recipe

You must be logged in to review this recipe.

5

Average Rating:

Total Reviews: 18

Showing 1-10 of 18

Sort by:

Newest
  • on February 20, 2014

    Flag

    This is good.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on August 25, 2013

    Flag

    I cooked it when my daughter and her bf came over they loved it very much and asked for the recipe.I did forward it to them.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on August 17, 2013

    Flag

    This is so delicious and easy to make. It is a fun way to make use of my garden tomatoes. I have made salmon so many times and it can get boring, but this really spices it up.

    PS: The leftover sauce with Talapia the next night was AWE-some !!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on August 16, 2013

    Flag

    It was really good!!! Different, but REALLY good!!!!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on November 07, 2012

    Flag

    It was ABSOLUTELY delicious and sooo easy!! ThankYOU BAl! You are great and beautiful! My bf and I really loved it; we were both sooo pleasantly surprised and delighted with the flavors! Thankyou for a great salmon recipe w/new flavors for us, DEF adding to the repertoire! Thankyou!! This was such a great watch and find!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on August 17, 2012

    Flag

    Really great taste and easy to prepare. As far as the salmon goes, I grilled it in my electric grill pan after brushing it with the coconut oil and then put in in the pan with the sauce. If anyone had trouble with the seeds being too hard, you have to wait for the mustard seeds to pop and cook the sauce for the specified amount of time. I used the coconut milk from the entire can and it was delish! Will be making this again!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on July 17, 2012

    Flag

    really great recipe, I used low fat coconut milk and it still turned out well!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on July 09, 2012

    Flag

    very good, but I think it should be corrected that she made it VERY clear during the show that she used only the coconut CREAM at the top of the can when you first open it (don't shake it!. She was very, very adamant about using the CREAM.

    the leftover coconut milk is really yummy in smoothies :

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on April 09, 2012

    Flag

    Wow...this was easy and oh so delicious!!!! Will make again and again. Added just a bit of agave syrup at the last minute to bring out more of the coconut flavor. Yum.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on February 23, 2012

    Flag

    The salmon with the coconut sauce was really delicious!!
    Easy,good and will make it one of our favorite.Husband loved it!
    Thanks for sharing that great recipe.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
« Previous 1 2 Next »
Advertisement

On TV

*ALL TIMES EASTERN
ON AIR
NOW
TONIGHT
10:00
PM

what's hot

MasterChef Canada

Get Cooking Channel on your TV.