Bobby's Buffalo Wings with Tangy Cheese Dip

Recipe courtesy Bobby Deen
Show: Not My Mama's Meals Episode: Boys' Night

COMMENT ON THIS PROJECT

    

Sign in

All fields are required.

E-mail Address:

Password:

Remember me on this computer

Signing in

Please enter your email address and we will send your password

E-mail Address

Your password has been sent and should arrive in your mailbox very soon.

Not a member?

Sign up for My Cooking Channel to share photos, show off your style, and connect to an enthusiastic and helpful community.

It's free and easy.

Review This Recipe

You must be logged in to review this recipe.

5

Average Rating:

Total Reviews: 36

Showing 1-10 of 36

Sort by:

Newest
  • on August 31, 2014

    Flag

    These wings are amazing! I don't really enjoy wings, and I couldn't stop eating them. Made them for my dad's birthday, and he is in love with them. Followed the recipe exactly. I also had a little smoke in my kitchen, but it was worth it. :-) Every wing was eaten--and quickly! So flavorful. Nobody will ever guess that they are baked. Thank you, Bobby Deen!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on July 05, 2014

    Flag

    These were delicious but for the kids I used 1/4 cup hot sauce to 1/2 cup honey. The blue cheese dip was over the top so yummy I will make it again and am going to put some of it on my burger tonight. Love the show and the way he shows ways to eat you favorite meals healthier.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on February 02, 2014

    Flag

    Great wings! Didn't make the dip, as I would have been the only one to eat blue cheese.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on February 02, 2014

    Flag

    It's SB Sunday, wanted a healthy food for our party. We usually make Chili and potato cakes. Made a test run, because you never know.
    The dip and the wings are AMAZING!! Easy to make and you would never know the wings are baked and the dip will hold up against our extra hot sauce.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on December 21, 2013

    Flag

    These are the best and easiest wings to make ever! Family loves for me to make them for game day along with the veggies and the tangy cheese dip.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on June 04, 2013

    Flag

    I loved this recipe! & I added a middle eastern touch to it, it is wow

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on April 17, 2013

    Flag

    We've made these wings several times. LOVE this recipe.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on March 29, 2013

    Flag

    I loved this recipe! I made my own twist to it and just used straight Tapatio sauce brushed on the wings, it was amazing!!!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on February 11, 2013

    Flag

    Bobby. I watched you make these wings and I just had to try them. They were definitely a hit with my son and I will make them again and again.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on February 08, 2013

    Flag

    Bobby these are a Touch Down at my house. Husband loved them as did I. Will make these at least once a week. So much more healthy then fried. Bravo Zulo just ordered your New Cookbook cant wait to get it. As your Mother would say Best Dishes

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
« Previous 1 2 3 4 Next »
Advertisement

On TV

*ALL TIMES EASTERN
ON AIR
NOW
TONIGHT
10:00
PM

what's hot

Taco Trip

Get Cooking Channel on your TV.