Bobby's Creamed Spinach

Recipe courtesy Bobby Deen
Show: Not My Mama's Meals Episode: Romantic Dinner 101

COMMENT ON THIS PROJECT

    

Sign in

All fields are required.

E-mail Address:

Password:

Remember me on this computer

Signing in

Please enter your email address and we will send your password

E-mail Address

Your password has been sent and should arrive in your mailbox very soon.

Not a member?

Sign up for My Cooking Channel to share photos, show off your style, and connect to an enthusiastic and helpful community.

It's free and easy.

Review This Recipe

You must be logged in to review this recipe.

5

Average Rating:

Total Reviews: 8

Showing 1-8 of 8

Sort by:

Newest
  • on June 09, 2013

    Flag

    This recipe was super simple. I absolutely love Creamed spinach. Plus it took me only 15 minutes to make it. Great post 5k dinner.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on March 02, 2013

    Flag

    Amazing!! I did add 1 slice of bacon to the onions and garlic, to get my husband to eat it. But, this is probably the best spinach I have ever eaten. And I love spinach!!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on February 14, 2013

    Flag

    It was very easy and tasted wonderful!!!! My husband and son loved it, there was not a drop left.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on December 14, 2012

    Flag

    Delicious. I substituted red Russian kale for the spinach, and it was even better.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on November 29, 2012

    Flag

    Excellent~ so creamy, so delicate, so Southern lip smackin good~ Had me some wine, worked out hours before and actually felt good about serving this to my family. I love your show and your momma~ :

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on September 23, 2012

    Flag

    Very good - nice way to have spinach.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on September 04, 2012

    Flag

    Was simple and tasty, will make again!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on August 20, 2012

    Flag

    This was delicious! But my favorite is creamed peas. Thank you, Bobby, for this nice recipe.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
Advertisement

On TV

*ALL TIMES EASTERN
ON AIR
NOW
TONIGHT
10:00
PM

what's hot

Taco Trip

Get Cooking Channel on your TV.