Bobby's Lighter Fresh Fruit Bread Pudding

COMMENT ON THIS PROJECT

    

Sign in

All fields are required.

E-mail Address:

Password:

Remember me on this computer

Signing in

Please enter your email address and we will send your password

E-mail Address

Your password has been sent and should arrive in your mailbox very soon.

Not a member?

Sign up for My Cooking Channel to share photos, show off your style, and connect to an enthusiastic and helpful community.

It's free and easy.

Review This Recipe

You must be logged in to review this recipe.

5

Average Rating:

Total Reviews: 12

Showing 1-10 of 12

Sort by:

Newest
  • on May 29, 2013

    Flag

    I was nervous about making this but am so glad I did! Everyone loved it and couldn't tell it was a somewhat healthy dessert! Thanks so much for sharing!!! Amy Meredith hutson

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on November 29, 2012

    Flag

    Healthy desserts are hard to come by. Cooked it for Thanksgiving abd added a little cool whip. It was awesome. My husband really loved it and is ready for me to make it again

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on November 25, 2012

    Flag

    i tryed this recipe and it so was just so good yum yum

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on May 05, 2012

    Flag

    I couldn't find whole wheat donuts, so I used 4 whole wheat bagels, this was delicious,, thank you, definately will make again.... great flavor

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on March 13, 2012

    Flag

    it was very tastey i made it and i had none left for me my famliy liked it alot that you very much

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on January 30, 2012

    Flag

    This was super yummy. Whole Wheat donuts are almost impossible to find. Mine turned out a little softer than I like but I'm guessing it's because I only used 1 dozen donuts & totally forgot to adjust the liquid amount to compensate. But it was still tasty

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on January 14, 2012

    Flag

    Bobby this recipe is fantastic,and I will make again! Love your show and your Mama I have a full recipe folder of hers and for years she has made my family and I happy,now we have you! Now I'll have a Bobby Deen folder.
    Thanks Bobby for sharing your recipes :

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on January 09, 2012

    Flag

    I'll tell you what! This is an excellent recipe! So full of fresh fruit. Makes it taste light and airy. The kitchen smelled great too! This bread pudding would be great anytime, but I can't wait to take it to a pot luck or work food day in the middle of the summer. It will be perfect! Thanks Bobby! Glad to be a new fan!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on January 09, 2012

    Flag

    WOW...this was amazing. The fresh fruit just topped it off. So easy to make and the family loved it Looking forward for more recipe.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on January 08, 2012

    Flag

    Saw this on tv yesterday and just had to try it out. It was amazing! Easy to put together and came out wonderful. Topping off with some more fresh fruit really worked. Thanks. Look foward to trying many more versions of your mama's recipes.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
« Previous 1 2 Next »
Advertisement

On TV

*ALL TIMES EASTERN
ON AIR
NOW
TONIGHT
10:00
PM

what's hot

Taco Trip

Get Cooking Channel on your TV.