Monster Mushroom Burger

COMMENT ON THIS PROJECT

    

Sign in

All fields are required.

E-mail Address:

Password:

Remember me on this computer

Signing in

Please enter your email address and we will send your password

E-mail Address

Your password has been sent and should arrive in your mailbox very soon.

Not a member?

Sign up for My Cooking Channel to share photos, show off your style, and connect to an enthusiastic and helpful community.

It's free and easy.

Review This Recipe

You must be logged in to review this recipe.

5

Average Rating:

Total Reviews: 11

Showing 1-10 of 11

Sort by:

Newest
  • on June 25, 2013

    Flag

    Loved it , I changed the bread for a high quality bun very delicious.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on May 16, 2013

    Flag

    Sooo good! Nice alternative to beef burgers. Loved the flavor combination : Amy Meredith Hutson

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on May 13, 2013

    Flag

    Just two stars, won't make again. I make one with basil mayo that is way better than this.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on May 13, 2013

    Flag

    Excellent!!! Easy to make; the flavor combination between the yogurt rosemary dressing and the sweet/spicy red pepper was wonderful.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on March 22, 2013

    Flag

    Beautiful!! Who needs meat when u got Bobby's amazing mushroom burger! Thank you!!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on March 11, 2013

    Flag

    This sandwich was phenomenal!!! I carmelized the onion and used sauteed spinach instead and it was delicious. I will make this again and again. The yogart sauce was also very tasty. I may never use mayonase again. Thanks Bobby for keeping the flavor and losing the calories. ;o

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on November 24, 2012

    Flag

    This mushroom burger was absolutely wonderful. Both my husband and I loved it. I do not like greek yogurt, nor does my husband so we agreed that the next time we will use lofat plain yogurt but other than that we give this recipe 5 stars

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on March 05, 2012

    Flag

    Wonderful mushroom burger to make at home. It is delicious. It has so much flavor. It is much easier and quicker to make than other recipes, because the only vegetable you have to marinade and grill or put under the oven's broiler is the portobello mushroom cap. I absolutely loved this recipe. It is my new favorite, better than a regular veggie burger.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on March 03, 2012

    Flag

    Made these earlier this week and really liked them! Full of flavor!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on February 19, 2012

    Flag

    OMG...these mushroom burgers were sensational! The rosemary "mayo" was just phenomenal! Thank you Bobby Deen!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
« Previous 1 2 Next »
Advertisement

On TV

*ALL TIMES EASTERN
ON AIR
NOW
TONIGHT
10:00
PM

what's hot

Carnival Eats

Get Cooking Channel on your TV.