COMMENT ON THIS PROJECT

    

Sign in

All fields are required.

E-mail Address:

Password:

Remember me on this computer

Signing in

Please enter your email address and we will send your password

E-mail Address

Your password has been sent and should arrive in your mailbox very soon.

Not a member?

Sign up for My Cooking Channel to share photos, show off your style, and connect to an enthusiastic and helpful community.

It's free and easy.

Review This Recipe

You must be logged in to review this recipe.

5

Average Rating:

Total Reviews: 9

Showing 1-9 of 9

Sort by:

Newest
  • on July 27, 2013

    Flag

    Love this. Refreshing will make often

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on June 22, 2013

    Flag

    Loved it! I did not have any Thai sauce, however I did have some Adobo that I wanted to try from another recipe. It still had a nice spice to it. I used almonds and left out the scallions and sesame oil. There was a little oil in the Adobo concentrate that I used instead. Sorry for changing the recipe, but this one definitely inspired me.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on April 17, 2013

    Flag

    This is the tastiest salad ever! It's so fresh with the pineapple ( canned works just fine and mango. The sesame oil gives it a warm, toasty richness and the peanuts give it just the right amount of crunch. The dressing makes a LOT - I ended up making 2 batches of the fruit and scallions and just used the one batch of dressing for both. It is so good- you HAVE to make this!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on July 07, 2012

    Flag

    never had woked with some of the ingredients. could not find light coconut milk so use regular out of the can. not sure how to pick out mangos. the taste not sure yet, something to get used to for sure. think it be better if i had others taste it and they like it that would matter most, cuz i did something good. the pinapple was awsome i got. just need to have the cooking shows tell us how to buy stuff being lost in a store is not fun. ppl around you make you feel really more dumb. but i would try this again. 3 stars

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on June 11, 2012

    Flag

    Very good. Will prepare it often.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on March 05, 2012

    Flag

    the taste was out of this world and to think it is a light recipe yum yum

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on February 08, 2012

    Flag

    A huge hit at my Super Bowl party. It takes fruit to a new level. WOW!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on February 05, 2012

    Flag

    Refreshing and delicious! Loved the little bit of heat with the fruit, very nice combo. Hit with the family and a nice variety for our Superbowl party.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on February 05, 2012

    Flag

    Delicious!!! Love pineapple, mango and coconut. This is a wonderful combination of all those ingredients. I skipped scallions and put fresh cilantro leaves as Bobby suggested. Took it to my daughter's house and she loved it too. Will make it again and again.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
Advertisement

On TV

*ALL TIMES EASTERN
ON AIR
NOW
TONIGHT
10:00
PM

Get Cooking Channel on your TV.