COMMENT ON THIS PROJECT

    

Sign in

All fields are required.

E-mail Address:

Password:

Remember me on this computer

Signing in

Please enter your email address and we will send your password

E-mail Address

Your password has been sent and should arrive in your mailbox very soon.

Not a member?

Sign up for My Cooking Channel to share photos, show off your style, and connect to an enthusiastic and helpful community.

It's free and easy.

Review This Recipe

You must be logged in to review this recipe.

5

Average Rating:

Total Reviews: 8

Showing 1-8 of 8

Sort by:

Newest
  • on October 12, 2014

    Flag

    Homemade mac & cheese has been a long time favorite of mine. This recipe turned out so delicious that I'll now switch it in and out with my norm. Can't wait to make this during the holidays for my family!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on October 19, 2013

    Flag

    Hi Rachael, Thanks for the recipe! I really loved it. My boyfriend ate three portions at once..

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on December 29, 2012

    Flag

    Thought the dish lacked flavor- which seems to be a reoccuring issue with mac and cheese recipes. I would make it again however- just add some different cheeses such as pepper jack or cheddar

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on October 07, 2012

    Flag

    Another crowd pleaser! LOVE IT!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on November 13, 2011

    Flag

    Really good i made this for my wife and I and had leftovers and took it to work the next day and fed some of the guys at work and they loved it.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on October 13, 2011

    Flag

    I think this is a great meal very tasty easy to prepare... an instant hit with the family... great full flavor... great with broccolli as well... favorite in the recipe rotation...

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on July 07, 2011

    Flag

    My husband is a mac & cheese nut! This was an awesome dish but way too much for just 2 people. After trying a small bowl of it, I called my brother & sister-in-law and asked them to join us for dinner. Everybody really liked it and we still had some leftovers for a few days. Thanks Rachael!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on June 03, 2011

    Flag

    This is a great recipe. My husband and daughter loved it too.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
Advertisement

On TV

*ALL TIMES EASTERN
ON AIR
NOW
TONIGHT
10:00
PM

what's hot

MasterChef Canada

Get Cooking Channel on your TV.