Chicken or Steak with Balsamic BBQ Sauce

COMMENT ON THIS PROJECT

    

Sign in

All fields are required.

E-mail Address:

Password:

Remember me on this computer

Signing in

Please enter your email address and we will send your password

E-mail Address

Your password has been sent and should arrive in your mailbox very soon.

Not a member?

Sign up for My Cooking Channel to share photos, show off your style, and connect to an enthusiastic and helpful community.

It's free and easy.

Review This Recipe

You must be logged in to review this recipe.

5

Average Rating:

Total Reviews: 8

Showing 1-8 of 8

Sort by:

Newest
  • on February 27, 2013

    Flag

    Used chicken; an outstanding recipe! Loved it!!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on September 10, 2012

    Flag

    really good, fairly simple lots of raves

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on September 09, 2012

    Flag

    Great!!! & Easy, everyone Loved it!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on August 09, 2012

    Flag

    YUMMY

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on December 24, 2011

    Flag

    This is one of the best bbq sauces I have ever tasted! Wow! You could serve it on a shoe and it would still be fantastic! Used with grilled chicken and steak and both were excellent!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on August 06, 2011

    Flag

    I have used this recipe twice now. The first time was on grilled chicken. Fabulous flavors! The second time was on grilled pork loin. My guests flipped over the sauce and wanted extra for their plates. This sauce has a unique kick of flavor. It is really great to be able to say to guests it is homemade.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on July 06, 2011

    Flag

    I made this with dirty rice as a side dish. Needless to say, when I poured that BBQ sauce on top of the rice and added some tobasco to it....i felt like I died n went to heaven! I topped off the chicken with cilantro and red onions.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on July 02, 2011

    Flag

    Fabulous Giada as always. This will be a staple menu (Dressing up BBQ) in our house. Chicken and BBQ sauce were outstanding.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
Advertisement

On TV

*ALL TIMES EASTERN
ON AIR
NOW
TONIGHT
10:00
PM

what's hot

Taco Trip

Get Cooking Channel on your TV.