COMMENT ON THIS PROJECT

    

Sign in

All fields are required.

E-mail Address:

Password:

Remember me on this computer

Signing in

Please enter your email address and we will send your password

E-mail Address

Your password has been sent and should arrive in your mailbox very soon.

Not a member?

Sign up for My Cooking Channel to share photos, show off your style, and connect to an enthusiastic and helpful community.

It's free and easy.

Review This Recipe

You must be logged in to review this recipe.

5

Average Rating:

Total Reviews: 30

Showing 1-10 of 30

Sort by:

Newest
  • on July 08, 2014

    Flag

    very good, I had to omit the pepper.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on May 08, 2014

    Flag

    Very tasty!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on April 29, 2014

    Flag

    Very very tasty try it you might
    Ike it

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on December 07, 2013

    Flag

    In talking about the noodles you use, could you tell me if there are Chinese noodles that could be used that are gluten free?

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on November 02, 2013

    Flag

    Delicious! ;

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on September 26, 2013

    Flag

    WE LIKED IT ALOT. IT IS VERY DIFFERENT FROM CHINESE RESTRAURANT STYLE. SPICEY FROM THE FIVE SPICE POWDER. I DOUBLED THE RECIPE, USED ONLY 1 TEASPOON OF THE HOT SAUCE AND ADDED MORE SPROUTS, GREEN ONIONS AND MUSHROOMS. MY HUSBAND HAD TWO HELPINGS ALONG WITH THE CHINESE FRIED RICE I MADE. WILL MAKE IT AGAIN, AND ALSO TRY OTHER RECIPES FOR CHOW MEIN.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on September 10, 2013

    Flag

    I like it

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on May 06, 2013

    Flag

    Wow!! This is one of the best dishes I have ever made! Easy to make and just incredible. I'll admit I did embellish a little: I added garlic, bok choy and tofu, because I always load veggies into my meals. It also looks beautiful on the plate! Will make again and again!!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on December 11, 2012

    Flag

    this is really delicious. i feel like i just ordered some chow mien in an authentic chinese restaurant. my family loved it.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on May 08, 2012

    Flag

    Yummy

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
« Previous 1 2 3 Next »
Advertisement

On TV

*ALL TIMES EASTERN
ON AIR
NOW
TONIGHT
10:00
PM

Get Cooking Channel on your TV.