COMMENT ON THIS PROJECT

    

Sign in

All fields are required.

E-mail Address:

Password:

Remember me on this computer

Signing in

Please enter your email address and we will send your password

E-mail Address

Your password has been sent and should arrive in your mailbox very soon.

Not a member?

Sign up for My Cooking Channel to share photos, show off your style, and connect to an enthusiastic and helpful community.

It's free and easy.

Review This Recipe

You must be logged in to review this recipe.

5

Average Rating:

Total Reviews: 31

Showing 11-20 of 31

Sort by:

Newest
  • on May 08, 2012

    Flag

    Yummy

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on April 24, 2012

    Flag

    I loved this dish. It is easy as long as you prep everything you need first. I added pea pods and garlic. I used canton noodles that you use when making Lo Mein. They were acceptional. The taste was great. I shared this dish with my daughters and son. I saw the show and it made me want to try it, glad I did.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on April 12, 2012

    Flag

    Great reciepe! I added minced garlic to the stir fry and jalapeños for a kick! My boyfriend loved it! Will make again!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on April 07, 2012

    Flag

    This is very good, I think I put too much chili sauce though because it was a little on the hot side.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on April 04, 2012

    Flag

    I've tried so many Asian recipes that have fallen short of my expectations, but this one tastes like an authentic restaurant dish. I am so in love with it, that this is now my go to week night favorite.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on March 05, 2012

    Flag

    Simple and delicious! I added extra veggies (zucchini, shredded carrots and bok choy.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on February 25, 2012

    Flag

    So much better than anything from a restaurant! So fresh and delicious! Thanks!!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on February 19, 2012

    Flag

    Loved it!!!!! MMMMMMMMM!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on February 11, 2012

    Flag

    Love this recipe! This dish will make you eager to try fixing other Chinese dishes.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on February 01, 2012

    Flag

    Great recipe. I did not follow the exact measurements, because I had to cook more than two serving. This noodle dish is very tasty. I also changed it from chicken to beef. And it worked great! This is actually my first time making an Asian noodle dish. And it cam out wonderful. I am use to making Asian dishes though. Be sure not to use to much 5 spice, its very strong. It makes a beautiful gravy to mix everything together!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
Advertisement

On TV

*ALL TIMES EASTERN
ON AIR
NOW
TONIGHT
10:00
PM

what's hot

Taco Trip

Get Cooking Channel on your TV.