COMMENT ON THIS PROJECT

    

Sign in

All fields are required.

E-mail Address:

Password:

Remember me on this computer

Signing in

Please enter your email address and we will send your password

E-mail Address

Your password has been sent and should arrive in your mailbox very soon.

Not a member?

Sign up for My Cooking Channel to share photos, show off your style, and connect to an enthusiastic and helpful community.

It's free and easy.

Review This Recipe

You must be logged in to review this recipe.

5

Average Rating:

Total Reviews: 27

Showing 11-20 of 27

Sort by:

Newest
  • on April 04, 2012

    Flag

    I've tried so many Asian recipes that have fallen short of my expectations, but this one tastes like an authentic restaurant dish. I am so in love with it, that this is now my go to week night favorite.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on March 05, 2012

    Flag

    Simple and delicious! I added extra veggies (zucchini, shredded carrots and bok choy.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on February 25, 2012

    Flag

    So much better than anything from a restaurant! So fresh and delicious! Thanks!!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on February 19, 2012

    Flag

    Loved it!!!!! MMMMMMMMM!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on February 11, 2012

    Flag

    Love this recipe! This dish will make you eager to try fixing other Chinese dishes.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on February 01, 2012

    Flag

    Great recipe. I did not follow the exact measurements, because I had to cook more than two serving. This noodle dish is very tasty. I also changed it from chicken to beef. And it worked great! This is actually my first time making an Asian noodle dish. And it cam out wonderful. I am use to making Asian dishes though. Be sure not to use to much 5 spice, its very strong. It makes a beautiful gravy to mix everything together!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on January 23, 2012

    Flag

    This was amazing,so tasty and light. I followed the recipe to the T, except for I used vegetable oil instead of peanut oil this time. The serving size is perfect for 2, but my husband was looking for seconds, next time I will make a double batch. We also think it could work with lean pork or beef. Ching is amazing I have always wanted to learn asian cooking and now I feel with her help I will be able to do that. Thanks Ching!!!!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on January 18, 2012

    Flag

    Left out the red bell pepper and the chile sauce. Tear the chicken into bite-size pieces with your fingers instead of cutting. Add baby spinach and seasame seeds. YUM!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on January 14, 2012

    Flag

    This was a simple and delicious recipe. I have been wanting to eat healthier and fresher meal and this one recipe has started the fire within me to cook these type of foods. I bought my first wok and was amazed how easy it is. Prepping the food is essential, after that its so easy and quick! I love it!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on October 02, 2011

    Flag

    So delicious. I loved it. Fast, healthy fresh ingredients. This is a weekly favorite after a late night at the office.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
Advertisement

On TV

*ALL TIMES EASTERN
ON AIR
NOW
TONIGHT
10:00
PM

Get Cooking Channel on your TV.