COMMENT ON THIS PROJECT

    

Sign in

All fields are required.

E-mail Address:

Password:

Remember me on this computer

Signing in

Please enter your email address and we will send your password

E-mail Address

Your password has been sent and should arrive in your mailbox very soon.

Not a member?

Sign up for My Cooking Channel to share photos, show off your style, and connect to an enthusiastic and helpful community.

It's free and easy.

Review This Recipe

You must be logged in to review this recipe.

5

Average Rating:

Total Reviews: 9

Showing 1-9 of 9

Sort by:

Newest
  • on January 15, 2014

    Flag

    Will try it loveChing-He Huang recipes, she also gives you the nutritional values so your aware of the fit into your daily diatary needs. Thanks Girl keep up the great work, plus your so delightful to watch.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on April 29, 2013

    Flag

    I made this last week and it was fantastic. Great flavor and so easy to make. Its a great meatless dish.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on February 21, 2013

    Flag

    I just made this for myself. It was supper easy, not greasy like take out, and wonderful. Loved it. It's going in my recipe box.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on December 27, 2012

    Flag

    this was wonderful! earthy, healthy, perfect after to work meal. & a chance to mix up & try different mushrooms.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on August 02, 2012

    Flag

    I just made this recipe. Honestly, it came out like a big mess. It lacks in flavor (and I used all ingredients and more!, the noodle stick together even after being tossed with oil and the the whole dish is very dry. Overall, it's not bad but needs BIG improvement. I doubt it's what Chinese eat at home :

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on February 01, 2012

    Flag

    I made this for dinner lastnight and it came out super delicious! Flavorful, light, and easy to make!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on January 29, 2012

    Flag

    This was soo easy and tasty. Even my fickle eaters loved it. I did add a bit more soy sauce that, and added additional veggies, like bok choy, pea shoots.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on January 17, 2012

    Flag

    This is so good!! Didn't have spinach but did have Chinese broccoli and Taiwan lettuce and soba noodles, dried shitake mushrooms and cremini mushrooms. My husband loved it and our next door neighbor just happened to "drop in" to borrow mustard and she loved it. This is definitely a keeper.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on October 23, 2011

    Flag

    I have made this dish 4 times since the show aired. It is the best Chow Mein I have ever tasted. So many vegetables to add and are so tasty. Love your show Ching-He and the location spots you take us too. Thanks for a great show.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
Advertisement

On TV

*ALL TIMES EASTERN
ON AIR
NOW
TONIGHT
10:00
PM

what's hot

Taco Trip

Get Cooking Channel on your TV.