COMMENT ON THIS PROJECT

    

Sign in

All fields are required.

E-mail Address:

Password:

Remember me on this computer

Signing in

Please enter your email address and we will send your password

E-mail Address

Your password has been sent and should arrive in your mailbox very soon.

Not a member?

Sign up for My Cooking Channel to share photos, show off your style, and connect to an enthusiastic and helpful community.

It's free and easy.

Review This Recipe

You must be logged in to review this recipe.

5

Average Rating:

Total Reviews: 15

Showing 1-10 of 15

Sort by:

Newest
  • on November 06, 2014

    Flag

    Beautiful recipe.
    You inspire me daily to be a better, healthier chef.

    谢谢

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on March 18, 2014

    Flag

    Loved this rice!!! An the spicy ketchup is a great condiment!! Very easy and I added a few more veggies but otherwise it is perfect. A go-to favorite that my husband likes.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on January 15, 2014

    Flag

    I loved this rice! I used small salad shrimp instead of dried shrimp. It was great the 1st day, and the leftovers were even better the next day. Can't wait to make it again!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on October 08, 2013

    Flag

    I absolutely love fried rice and this was perfect - not too greasy, not too salty, full of flavor. I only put about 1/2t of salt in the rice when cooking it, I should have put more. I used about 3T soy sauce and 1.5T of fish sauce. Wonderful - thank you!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on September 30, 2013

    Flag

    The flavor is simply delicious! I used only shrimp, lot's of red/yellow bell peppers for extra veggies. Other then that I followed the recipe, my daughter/I were happy with the end result. What a great recipe.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on April 04, 2012

    Flag

    This is a delicious recipe! I did exactly what it said to do, and it turned out great. I highly recommend it. The spicy ketchup is very good, too...not too spicy.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on March 28, 2012

    Flag

    I ate this at a friend house and it was great. I really have to make it myself. She didn't use spicy ketchup or chili and I think it's better with them. This is just a great recipe.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on March 18, 2012

    Flag

    EXCELLENT! I used chicken stir-fried with ginger and and a pinch salt (didn't have any pork or ham. Used frozen mixed vegetables instead of just peas (a mix of green beans, corn, carrots, and peas. Also used canola instead of peanut oil, and regular pepper instead of white. We've tried adding sauteed bean sprouts which tastes great, might try adding some cabbage, shrimp would be great, possibly snow pea pods or sugar snap peas, maybe add a little red pepper for color. This is definitely a family favorite.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on December 25, 2011

    Flag

    Delicious and easy! We liked it with the spicy ketchup added just a bit more.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on October 24, 2011

    Flag

    Great recipe! But you forgot to say to add back in the fried egg. Just a minor detail. :

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
« Previous 1 2 Next »
Advertisement

On TV

*ALL TIMES EASTERN
ON AIR
NOW
TONIGHT
10:00
PM

what's hot

MasterChef Canada

Get Cooking Channel on your TV.