Brisket Sandwich

Chuck Hughes
Recipe courtesy Chuck Hughes
Show: Chuck's Day Off Episode: The Knife Guy

COMMENT ON THIS PROJECT

    

Sign in

All fields are required.

E-mail Address:

Password:

Remember me on this computer

Signing in

Please enter your email address and we will send your password

E-mail Address

Your password has been sent and should arrive in your mailbox very soon.

Not a member?

Sign up for My Cooking Channel to share photos, show off your style, and connect to an enthusiastic and helpful community.

It's free and easy.

Review This Recipe

You must be logged in to review this recipe.

5

Average Rating:

Total Reviews: 9

Showing 1-9 of 9

Sort by:

Newest
  • on November 02, 2013

    Flag

    This recipe is unbelievable, I have made it several times and it is a big hit. The rub is amazing and fun to make, I have used it on all types of meat.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on December 24, 2012

    Flag

    Loving this one. Will definitely make again.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on March 19, 2012

    Flag

    Very good but but I didn't care for the BBQ sauce, but that's a personal taste having nothing to do the the actual recipe. Very easy to make and boy it makes a lot! Good for a party. I'll use my own recipe for the BBQ sauce next time.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on January 15, 2012

    Flag

    Awesome every time!!!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on December 31, 2011

    Flag

    My husband is the BBQ person in our household and he was shocked that I cooked a brisket this good in the oven. Thank you =

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on October 21, 2011

    Flag

    This is amazing! I try new recipes all the time and rarely use them again. This, however, will become a new staple in our house. I've already made it several times, including once for a large family gathering and everyone raved about how good it was! Absolutely delicious!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on September 09, 2011

    Flag

    We just watched the show with you cooking the brisket and boy does that look good. We are going to give it a try my husband loves brisket. Great football night meal. I will be back to let you know how it turns out. Zolfo Springs, Florida

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on September 04, 2011

    Flag

    I didn't take the time/trouble to dry the ingredients and this still came out DELICIOUS. Thanks, Chuck!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on July 19, 2011

    Flag

    I will tried today o yessssss

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
Advertisement

On TV

*ALL TIMES EASTERN
ON AIR
NOW
TONIGHT
10:00
PM

what's hot

MasterChef Canada

Get Cooking Channel on your TV.