COMMENT ON THIS PROJECT

    

Sign in

All fields are required.

E-mail Address:

Password:

Remember me on this computer

Signing in

Please enter your email address and we will send your password

E-mail Address

Your password has been sent and should arrive in your mailbox very soon.

Not a member?

Sign up for My Cooking Channel to share photos, show off your style, and connect to an enthusiastic and helpful community.

It's free and easy.

Review This Recipe

You must be logged in to review this recipe.

5

Average Rating:

Total Reviews: 10

Showing 1-10 of 10

Sort by:

Newest
  • on December 27, 2013

    Flag

    I doubled the recipe for Christmas Eve dinner and impressed everyone -- and it was easy! I had to use unsweetened chocolate with an extra Tbsp of sugar for each ounce and was afraid it would be gritty, but they came out great. VERY rich dessert. I split a cake with my mother-in-law and it was more than enough. Will definitely keep this recipe on hand.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on December 24, 2013

    Flag

    Your recipe's are great! Love this episode, showing past experiences matter so much! Merry Christmas to you and yours! 12/24/13

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on December 05, 2012

    Flag

    Wanna feel like a superstar in the kitchen ?? MAKE THESE CAKES !! So easy, elegant & best of all deliciously decadent. Be sure to liberally coat your ramekins so the cakes come out easily.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on May 16, 2012

    Flag

    Superb chocolate molten cake and super easy!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on February 16, 2012

    Flag

    Amazing. Elegant. Easy!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on February 13, 2012

    Flag

    So easy and delicious! Especially since you can make it ahead of time!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on February 06, 2012

    Flag

    Made this for guests and everyone loved it! Could not be easier to make and best of all you can prep the batter ahead of time, store it in the fridge and take it out before you sit down for dinner. Then toss it in the oven 15 minutes before you want to serve. Don't forget to put your ice cream in the fridge at the same time so it can "relax" and be ready for scooping.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on September 23, 2011

    Flag

    Absolutely 5 stars!! This dessert is not only DELICIOUS, but it is so incredibly easy to make; which makes it especially nice when you have unexpected guest for dinner and you need a quick and yummy dessert. Thanks Chuck for this winner!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on July 26, 2011

    Flag

    best molten ever GOOD JOB CHUCK

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on July 18, 2011

    Flag

    Made this last night- Looked too simple to be good! OMG - it's AMAZING! Came out perfect - my husband rarely eats dessert - always has a bite or 2 of mine - he ate an entire Lava Cake! Kept saying..."OMG" :)
    Thank you Chuck!!!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
Advertisement

On TV

*ALL TIMES EASTERN
ON AIR
NOW
TONIGHT
10:00
PM

Get Cooking Channel on your TV.