Roasted Turkey with Turkey Meatballs

COMMENT ON THIS PROJECT

    

Sign in

All fields are required.

E-mail Address:

Password:

Remember me on this computer

Signing in

Please enter your email address and we will send your password

E-mail Address

Your password has been sent and should arrive in your mailbox very soon.

Not a member?

Sign up for My Cooking Channel to share photos, show off your style, and connect to an enthusiastic and helpful community.

It's free and easy.

Review This Recipe

You must be logged in to review this recipe.

5

Average Rating:

Total Reviews: 10

Showing 1-10 of 10

Sort by:

Newest
  • on October 25, 2013

    Flag

    Best Turkey Ever !!!! Tried it for the first time last Christmas and again for Thanksgiving this year and will definitely use it again !

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on October 11, 2013

    Flag

    Loved it!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on December 30, 2012

    Flag

    My first time trying this recipe, and it was a huge hit, loved it : Will definitly use this recipe again :

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on November 18, 2012

    Flag

    I tried out this recipe last year and all my family and friends loved it. I'm using it again this year for two separate dinners!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on November 12, 2012

    Flag

    Great recipe made it last year for New Years and will make again this year for Thanks Giving, family loved it!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on December 31, 2011

    Flag

    Wonderful! And the idea of adding the meatballs is ingenious. I did a post about it on my food blog with comments and pictures. Threetoone wordpress dot com

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on December 28, 2011

    Flag

    I've been brining my turkeys for years....OMG!!!!t This brine recipe is divine!!! The compliments did not stop all Xmas long. It's my new holiday staple. Juicy, delicious, succulent, yummmmoooo!!! Bestest ever!!!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on December 27, 2011

    Flag

    I tried Chuck's turkey brine recipe for Christmas and my family said it was the best turkey they had. My wife, who never eats white meat (because it is usually dry said that the white meat was so moist that she will eat white meat every time I make this recipe. Chuck is awesome!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on December 26, 2011

    Flag

    I made this for X-Mas Day. My friends and I were stoked at how good this turkey turned out, totally soft, it came apart from the bones soft and tasty! Totally making it for NYE!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on December 18, 2011

    Flag

    Thank you for a great recipe, I am not a chef but I love to cook for family and friends. I never went to school I wish I did. Thanks again, please make more awesome food I watch you all the time. merci!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
Advertisement

On TV

*ALL TIMES EASTERN
ON AIR
NOW
TONIGHT
10:00
PM

what's hot

Carnival Eats

Get Cooking Channel on your TV.