COMMENT ON THIS PROJECT

    

Sign in

All fields are required.

E-mail Address:

Password:

Remember me on this computer

Signing in

Please enter your email address and we will send your password

E-mail Address

Your password has been sent and should arrive in your mailbox very soon.

Not a member?

Sign up for My Cooking Channel to share photos, show off your style, and connect to an enthusiastic and helpful community.

It's free and easy.

Review This Recipe

You must be logged in to review this recipe.

5

Average Rating:

Total Reviews: 10

Showing 1-10 of 10

Sort by:

Newest
  • on April 04, 2013

    Flag

    This recipie is wonderful and so easy. The porkchops are so moist and crispy, I have even adapted this to boneless chicken breast that I have pounded thin. The fresh bread crumbs really make it.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on September 20, 2012

    Flag

    very delicious and easy. one of my favorite meals.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on January 03, 2012

    Flag

    Made this last night and it was really good. My husband enjoyed as well, but he likes anything which is coated in a batter and fried! This had good flavor and easy to make. I served it with the sprinach and tomato salad along with baked squash, which made for a very nice, easy weekday meal. Will definitely make again.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on December 01, 2011

    Flag

    I made these pork chops last night for my wife and I. Unfortunately I left the kitchen for a couple minutes and one of my dogs (I have four decided to taste test one! Apparently he gave it a 2 thumbs up as there was not a trace left of it. I did cook the other chop and split it with my wife and we both thought it was wonderful so we all agree that it was great.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on November 02, 2011

    Flag

    My Boyfriend made this recipe and he made it to perfection!!!It's easy to prepare, full of flavor and a recipe we will continue to make and recommend to our family and friends.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on September 06, 2011

    Flag

    This could get 5 stars if I was a better cook... it was very close! I loved the crust on the chops and the spinach salad was just the right compliment. I'll be going back to this again....

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on July 05, 2011

    Flag

    Will be trying this tonite with a few tweaks. Boneless chops and romaine lettuce. Don't wanna drive the 15 miles to get the bone in chops or spinach. I will let ya know how it goes. Looks soooo good!!!!!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on June 30, 2011

    Flag

    OMG!!! The crunchy pork chops are delicious my family loved them! I will definetly make them again.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on May 18, 2011

    Flag

    It was very good. It looked like restaurant quality. I will make this again. It was quick and easy.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on May 17, 2011

    Flag

    Oh my GOD.....yum, yum, YUM!!!!:-)

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
Advertisement

On TV

*ALL TIMES EASTERN
ON AIR
NOW
TONIGHT
10:00
PM

what's hot

Carnival Eats

Get Cooking Channel on your TV.