COMMENT ON THIS PROJECT

    

Sign in

All fields are required.

E-mail Address:

Password:

Remember me on this computer

Signing in

Please enter your email address and we will send your password

E-mail Address

Your password has been sent and should arrive in your mailbox very soon.

Not a member?

Sign up for My Cooking Channel to share photos, show off your style, and connect to an enthusiastic and helpful community.

It's free and easy.

Review This Recipe

You must be logged in to review this recipe.

5

Average Rating:

Total Reviews: 8

Showing 1-8 of 8

Sort by:

Newest
  • on April 01, 2014

    Flag

    I loved it. I have never toasted the bread crumbs and parsley, I will now never make it without toasting them. Easy and delicious!! Thank you David.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on October 20, 2013

    Flag

    Excellent week night dinner or even for company with an elaborate salad. I have made it several times now following the recipe exactly. I use pre-seasoned whole wheat breadcrumbs. It is perfect for mixed crowds where some guests cannot handle ethnic foods while others like it spicy.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on February 27, 2012

    Flag

    a basic staple in our house. in a hurry & out of parsley, i used progresso seasoned breadcrumbs & it was very good

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on February 09, 2012

    Flag

    I've been eating a version of Spaghetti Aglio Olio since I was a young lad. This is fourth version and it is a keeper. I've never eaten it with bread crumbs and parsely before. It is both different and tasty. I've eaten "plain" with just a bunch of garlic, oil, salt and pepper. Had the basic with less garlic but with parsely and crushed red pepper and plain with anchovies added after adding the oil and garlic to the spaghetti. I will continue to make all three depending on my mood. David's is definitely delicious.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on December 20, 2011

    Flag

    Great recipe! I made this as a side to go with shrimp and it turned out perfect. I didn't have parsley, so I just made due without it. Also, I used an old pita for breadcrumbs (processed in the Cuisinart. Great easy dish!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on November 03, 2011

    Flag

    Followed this recipe exactly and the result was absolutely delicious. The breadcrumbs add so much to this dish. I added more olive oil than the recipe called for but we love our olive oil. David, again you gave us a winner.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on September 13, 2011

    Flag

    thanks this is easy, delicious and yummi.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on June 28, 2011

    Flag

    Follow directions.. so easy! My Aunt and I love to make this we usually dont make it to the rest of our dinner because we end up full on Spaghetti Aglio Olio!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
Advertisement

On TV

*ALL TIMES EASTERN
ON AIR
NOW
TONIGHT
10:00
PM

what's hot

Simply Laura

Get Cooking Channel on your TV.