COMMENT ON THIS PROJECT

    

Sign in

All fields are required.

E-mail Address:

Password:

Remember me on this computer

Signing in

Please enter your email address and we will send your password

E-mail Address

Your password has been sent and should arrive in your mailbox very soon.

Not a member?

Sign up for My Cooking Channel to share photos, show off your style, and connect to an enthusiastic and helpful community.

It's free and easy.

Review This Recipe

You must be logged in to review this recipe.

5

Average Rating:

Total Reviews: 8

Showing 1-8 of 8

Sort by:

Newest
  • on August 22, 2013

    Flag

    My picky family (especially my finicky two-year old loved this meal. They saved some to take to lunch tomorrow, which is a huge compliment to the chef. Only had half the basil but it turned out just fine. Next, biscotti, orange cake, and the tomato sauce. Love, Love, Love the show.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on June 30, 2013

    Flag

    Sounds great! Tip: My Mom always cut the pesto with a few Tablespoons of Cream cheese just
    drop in food processor at the end...makes quite a difference.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on May 07, 2013

    Flag

    I was never a pesto person...until I tried this recipe. It totally converted my to the side of pesto!! I loved every bite of this dish and have and will continue to make it many more times! Great recipe!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on January 01, 2013

    Flag

    Love this recipe! Prepare it often. Haven't brought home pesto from the store since discovering this recipe!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on August 14, 2011

    Flag

    Delicious! So happy to see this easy and delicious recipe! I love the basil and had to use almonds and no garlic due to food allergies. Still by far the best fresh pesto ever.
    Love watching you both. You are inspiring!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on June 03, 2011

    Flag

    This is a great recipe. First time I ever tried a basil pesto, greaat with pasta.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on June 01, 2011

    Flag

    This is my go-to pesto recipe - so simple and freezes beautifully.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on May 08, 2011

    Flag

    I chose this recipe over one with Walnuts and am very pleased with the results. Thanks Debi & Gabriele!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
Advertisement

On TV

*ALL TIMES EASTERN
ON AIR
NOW
TONIGHT
10:00
PM

what's hot

MasterChef Canada

Get Cooking Channel on your TV.