COMMENT ON THIS PROJECT

    

Sign in

All fields are required.

E-mail Address:

Password:

Remember me on this computer

Signing in

Please enter your email address and we will send your password

E-mail Address

Your password has been sent and should arrive in your mailbox very soon.

Not a member?

Sign up for My Cooking Channel to share photos, show off your style, and connect to an enthusiastic and helpful community.

It's free and easy.

Review This Recipe

You must be logged in to review this recipe.

4

Average Rating:

Total Reviews: 108

Showing 1-10 of 108

Sort by:

Newest
  • on September 06, 2014

    Flag

    A different taste to it that was absolutely delicious! Loved how the besciamella makes it creamy!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on June 27, 2014

    Flag

    Absolutely fantastic! A wonderful way to spend an afternoon showing your family how much you love them

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on May 12, 2014

    Flag

    OMG!!! This lasagna was awesome. I have the most picky eaters in my family and everyone loved it. I love that the recipe for the sauce has enough left over to freeze so I can make again with out having to make the sauce. This will definitely stay in rotation at my house!!!!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on May 11, 2014

    Flag

    I made this finally after almost a year of having this saved in my recipe folder. I made this for mother's day as my mom loved a lasagna bolognese on my cruise and I decided to make this for her. I did have a lot of bolognese sauce left over which worked in my mom's favor because now she can make pasta with bolognese sauce ha ha ha. A lot of steps but ultimately this is an easy recipe and I loved making it all from scratch. Soooooooo delicious! This was loved by me, my brother and my mom. I am used to lasagna with ricotta cheese but I love the bechemella sauce as it ads a nice creamy texture to this dish. Full of flavor and a great recipe to make. Will make again.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on May 02, 2014

    Flag

    Although it took time to create, it is well worth the wait.

    The sauce is what makes this dish POP!

    Do yourself a favor and create one of your own this weekend. Your guests and family will think you are a professional and you will walk away feeling accomplished!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on April 30, 2014

    Flag

    Best Lasagne ever! This is my family favorite.
    Thank you. Love your show.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on April 29, 2014

    Flag

    This is my favorite because it's such a classic! Always a hit among the crowd... Lasagne is perfect for any occasion.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on April 28, 2014

    Flag

    Love it. Now I make it all the time!! Always make a few to freeze,for whenever we are in the mood for it, or for parties!! It really is amazing!! Fun to make too!!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on April 24, 2014

    Flag

    The Best! Yum! All your stuff is delish!! Made the orange cake too!! Smashing!! You guys are set up on my DVR! Luvs ya Lotz in Philly!!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on April 02, 2014

    Flag

    I am Italian and I have to say this was the best lasagna I ever made or tasted!!!!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 11 Next »
Advertisement

On TV

*ALL TIMES EASTERN
ON AIR
NOW
TONIGHT
10:00
PM

what's hot

Simply Laura

Get Cooking Channel on your TV.