COMMENT ON THIS PROJECT

    

Sign in

All fields are required.

E-mail Address:

Password:

Remember me on this computer

Signing in

Please enter your email address and we will send your password

E-mail Address

Your password has been sent and should arrive in your mailbox very soon.

Not a member?

Sign up for My Cooking Channel to share photos, show off your style, and connect to an enthusiastic and helpful community.

It's free and easy.

Review This Recipe

You must be logged in to review this recipe.

4

Average Rating:

Total Reviews: 108

Showing 11-20 of 108

Sort by:

Newest
  • on March 13, 2014

    Flag

    Marvelous recipe. Thank you Gabriele and Debi. A recipe that is used often.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on March 01, 2014

    Flag

    This is a family favorite! Delicious!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on February 01, 2014

    Flag

    I can only repeat what others have said about the recipe. Outstanding. I have since varied it. Couldn't find plain ground pork so I used ground mild Italian sausage and I like it even better. And it reheats very well. Delicious.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on January 12, 2014

    Flag

    Terrific! This is now my go-to dish for holidays and company. Everyone loves it. And the extra sauce becomes our spaghetti sauce the next night.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on January 03, 2014

    Flag

    Absolutely wonderful!! I followed the recipe exactly and it was perfect. The two sauces are worth the love and time u put into it because everything comes together beautifully. My favorite lasagna recipe 4 sure. Thank you!!!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on November 13, 2013

    Flag

    This was awesome. My family could not get enough. It will go into the family collection of recipes to pass on. Thank you for sharing.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on October 29, 2013

    Flag

    This dish is delicious and easy to make. This is probably one of the few dishes I would make for family & friends. As with a lot of Debbie & Gabrielle's recipes this dish will become a staple in my menu repository.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on October 26, 2013

    Flag

    I am 100% Italian and very picky about my food. I have to say this dish was absolutely fantastic!! I've made lasagna dozens of times but this was by far the best. It was an easy recipe to follow. In fact I made the sauce the day before to save time. The sauce had awesome flavor. I did however add a little of mozzarella cheese along with the Parmesan just for personal preference. This recipe is a keeper!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on October 22, 2013

    Flag

    I have made this dish more times than I can count. It is a family favorite! I love that I can freeze half of the sauce and use it for another lasagna too! The amount of flavor in the sauce is amazing and really is better than any lasagna you could get at a restaurant! I always stock up on the no-boil lasagna noodles for this recipe and their Pesto Lasagna recipe. This is by far the best lasagna you'll ever make :

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on October 20, 2013

    Flag

    This Lasagne was so delicious!! I served at an informal dinner party and everyone Loved it! (even the kids who are super picky I was a bit apprehensive about making the béchamel but it really makes the dish. I got to make it in my grandmother's lasagna pan which was special to me. She was aways the queen of lasagna, but I guess there's a new queen !!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
Advertisement

On TV

*ALL TIMES EASTERN
ON AIR
NOW
TONIGHT
10:00
PM

Get Cooking Channel on your TV.