COMMENT ON THIS PROJECT

    

Sign in

All fields are required.

E-mail Address:

Password:

Remember me on this computer

Signing in

Please enter your email address and we will send your password

E-mail Address

Your password has been sent and should arrive in your mailbox very soon.

Not a member?

Sign up for My Cooking Channel to share photos, show off your style, and connect to an enthusiastic and helpful community.

It's free and easy.

Review This Recipe

You must be logged in to review this recipe.

4

Average Rating:

Total Reviews: 107

Showing 41-50 of 107

Sort by:

Newest
  • on April 26, 2012

    Flag

    Off the chart deliciouso!! Freezes well also. Will make again

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on March 16, 2012

    Flag

    HOLY WOW! This is by far the BEST lasagne recipe I have ever made. The lack of cheese might cause someone to question, but the creamy bechamel is SOOO outrageous and tasty.... I make this for family and friends and it's always a hit.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on February 20, 2012

    Flag

    Dear Gabriele and Debi:

    This was so good and so much lighter than the traditional lasagne I used to make. This is now my favorite recipe and has replaced my heavier version, and I LOVED the no-boil noodles. So much easier to use. Thanks again for a wonderful recipe and making my dinner party that I served your lasagne recipe at a total success. Everyone enjoyed the lasagne so much and raved how good it was. I could only take credit for cooking it, but told everyone how wonderful your recipes are and they should watch your show, like I do. Your show is now one of my favorites on The Cooking Channel and I look forward to every Sunday at noon to watch you and get more great ideas and recipes.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on January 26, 2012

    Flag

    Best lasagna ever! Love all the thin layers and how all the flavors work together. Tastes just as good out of the freezer. Takes some time but its well worth the effort. Extra bolognese is great plain over pasta too. My go to lasagna from now on. Grazie mille Gabriele e Debi! :

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on January 14, 2012

    Flag

    I absolutely loved the bolognese sauce! It was really, really good, and had great flavors. However, when I put it into the lasagna with the beschamel, I felt the lasagna was too creamy and not acidic enough for my taste. I will definitely be using the bolognese and beschamel recipes individually, but not together.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on January 08, 2012

    Flag

    The best lasagna I've ever made and the ONLY lasagna I will make from now on! There is a lot of meat so it's not cheap and it's a bit time consuming to make but SO worth it!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on December 30, 2011

    Flag

    WOW! I've had lasagna prepared by many different people and none compares to this preparation. We enjoyed the smells of each step of preparation and the final product left us speechless except to say "Yum!" This is a definite keeper. WOW!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on December 28, 2011

    Flag

    I made this very special lasagna for Christmas dinner. It was a bit of work but one of the most delicious lasagnas I ever made. I made extra sauce and froze it for another time. Delicious!!

    Bravo Debi and Gabriele!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on December 17, 2011

    Flag

    delicious.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on December 15, 2011

    Flag

    Wow! A big thanks for sharing this recipe! Husband and Friends think I am a ROCKSTAR when I make this!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
Advertisement

On TV

*ALL TIMES EASTERN
ON AIR
NOW
TONIGHT
10:00
PM

what's hot

Carnival Eats

Get Cooking Channel on your TV.