COMMENT ON THIS PROJECT

    

Sign in

All fields are required.

E-mail Address:

Password:

Remember me on this computer

Signing in

Please enter your email address and we will send your password

E-mail Address

Your password has been sent and should arrive in your mailbox very soon.

Not a member?

Sign up for My Cooking Channel to share photos, show off your style, and connect to an enthusiastic and helpful community.

It's free and easy.

Review This Recipe

You must be logged in to review this recipe.

4

Average Rating:

Total Reviews: 107

Showing 51-60 of 107

Sort by:

Newest
  • on December 04, 2011

    Flag

    This is the absolute best Lasagna Bolognese ... I made no modifications and froze the left over sauce. It reheated perfectly for the next lasagna.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on December 01, 2011

    Flag

    I recently got into cooking, so I'm not very experienced but I grew up eating tons of very tasty food! So, bravely, I volunteered to make this dish as my contribution to my family's Thanksgiving dinner. It was the 1st thing to finish : Everyone was highly impressed (and this was a room full of excellent cooks A very very delicious recipe indeed. Highly recommend it!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on November 30, 2011

    Flag

    Mama Mia is this ever delicious!! I am a lasagna lover but am picky about which recipe I use. This one has been added to my website, it's just fabulous!!! I gave it a five star because everything about it is wonderful. It freezes well too!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on November 27, 2011

    Flag

    This is the best lasagne I have ever had, including from a restaurant. I tried to make lasagna once before and it was not good. This just melts in your mouth and it is easy to make. My husband and I both loved it. It was really good!!! We are going to make this for our Christmas dinner instead of the usual ham. It is that good. Thanks Debi and Gabriele for a great lasagna recipe that is easy to make.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on November 27, 2011

    Flag

    THIS TASTES BETTER THAN THE OLD ONE. GREAT FAVOR

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on November 11, 2011

    Flag

    Everybody LOVED IT....Delicious

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on November 04, 2011

    Flag

    Loved it. I have made it for my family many times. I find the lamb a bit too strong for me, so I use ground turkey instead.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on October 31, 2011

    Flag

    Love the dish...so easy and love your show

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on October 30, 2011

    Flag

    Sounds simple, delicious, and nourishing. I love it! I think Extra Virgin is an excellent cooking show!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on October 30, 2011

    Flag

    great dish!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
Advertisement

On TV

*ALL TIMES EASTERN
ON AIR
NOW
TONIGHT
10:00
PM

Get Cooking Channel on your TV.