COMMENT ON THIS PROJECT

    

Sign in

All fields are required.

E-mail Address:

Password:

Remember me on this computer

Signing in

Please enter your email address and we will send your password

E-mail Address

Your password has been sent and should arrive in your mailbox very soon.

Not a member?

Sign up for My Cooking Channel to share photos, show off your style, and connect to an enthusiastic and helpful community.

It's free and easy.

Review This Recipe

You must be logged in to review this recipe.

5

Average Rating:

Total Reviews: 86

Showing 51-60 of 86

Sort by:

Newest
  • on October 31, 2011

    Flag

    Love the dish...so easy and love your show

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on October 30, 2011

    Flag

    Sounds simple, delicious, and nourishing. I love it! I think Extra Virgin is an excellent cooking show!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on October 30, 2011

    Flag

    great dish!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on October 26, 2011

    Flag

    Love the show. Great and easy dish

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on October 26, 2011

    Flag

    This was the best Lasagna recipe that I have ever tried. Was a big hit when I made it for a dinner party last week. Everyone wanted the recipe. This will go into my permanent recipe file. Fantastic

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on October 21, 2011

    Flag

    This is amazing! Probably the best bolognese I have ever had.The flavor is wonderful. The lasagna recipe is great--again one of the best I have ever had. Taking the time to make the sauce is SO worth it. I had left over sauce so I froze it. Used it with penne pasta for a second great dinner. I really enjoy this show. Doesn't hurt that Gabriele is so easy on the eyes!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on October 13, 2011

    Flag

    This was a success at my birthday dinner party! Followed the recipe exactly but added 5 garlic cloves a minute before adding the wine...couldn't resist to add the garlic! For appetizers I made Extra Virgin's Bruschetta Pizzaiola and Giada's Smoked Mozzarella & Ricotta Fritters (go to FoodNetwork for her recipe. And then served the lasagana with a light salad with greek goddess dressing, shredded parmesean cheese, green grapes, and a slice from a french baguette. Thank you Debi & Gabriele, love watching you two!!!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on September 30, 2011

    Flag

    The most amazing lasagna i have ever had. I hate ricotta and this totally made up for any lasagna recipe i have ever had! I will make this atleast twice a month. AMAZING! thanks!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on September 26, 2011

    Flag

    I made this lasagna yesterday. It was easy to make,
    and it was fantastic. My husband went back for thirds, my daughter loved it, and my in-laws too.
    It’s very light, yet has a wonderful flavor. I didn’t use to veal, and added a little fresh garlic, and it came out great. I will be making this again. Hope we get more new shows from Debi and Gabriele!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on September 23, 2011

    Flag

    FABULOUS! I an not a fan of ricotta cheese so this was perfect and my entire family loved it. Will definately make again and again!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
Advertisement

On TV

*ALL TIMES EASTERN
ON AIR
NOW
TONIGHT
10:00
PM

Get Cooking Channel on your TV.