COMMENT ON THIS PROJECT

    

Sign in

All fields are required.

E-mail Address:

Password:

Remember me on this computer

Signing in

Please enter your email address and we will send your password

E-mail Address

Your password has been sent and should arrive in your mailbox very soon.

Not a member?

Sign up for My Cooking Channel to share photos, show off your style, and connect to an enthusiastic and helpful community.

It's free and easy.

Review This Recipe

You must be logged in to review this recipe.

5

Average Rating:

Total Reviews: 8

Showing 1-8 of 8

Sort by:

Newest
  • on June 25, 2014

    Flag

    Excellent! And it's easy to arrange and it looks as good as delicious as it is. My husband loves it! I will be making it again!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on June 23, 2014

    Flag

    I made this last night and it was lovely. My Nonno, who was Genoese, used to make a torta di riso, with spinach, and I'd love to know if Gabriele has a recipe for that. I cannot seem to duplicate it.
    I also made the pork loin with milk sauce...divine.
    Love watching these two...Deb is a Brooklyn girl like me and Gabriele is Italian, as my roots are there in Liguria, Naples and Calabria. I love their dynamic!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on August 24, 2013

    Flag

    I made today after watching an older episode of EV. My family loves it! Made per recipe filling but used store pie crust. YUM. Awesome for brunch!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on December 03, 2012

    Flag

    Had leeks and used leftover baked potatoes. Kids woofed it! Ate if for dinner but also great for breakfast the next day. Easy and delicious!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on March 10, 2012

    Flag

    My daughter and I made this last night after watching the Birthday Party Episode. It was amazing! I used bacon because I had it on hand and the flavor was great!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on December 12, 2011

    Flag

    Yumm, made for co-workers and me, of course!! Everyone enjoyed, thank you!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on November 26, 2011

    Flag

    Easy and excellent tasting!!!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on November 22, 2011

    Flag

    I saw this on Extra Virgin and thought I would try it for Thanksgiving dinner... but of course I had to try it out first to be sure. I took it out of the oven 10 minutes short of the time called for, but it came out fantastically. I asked a couple of friends to taste-test it, and every one of them asked for the recipe!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
Advertisement

On TV

*ALL TIMES EASTERN
ON AIR
NOW
TONIGHT
10:00
PM

what's hot

Simply Laura

Get Cooking Channel on your TV.