COMMENT ON THIS PROJECT

    

Sign in

All fields are required.

E-mail Address:

Password:

Remember me on this computer

Signing in

Please enter your email address and we will send your password

E-mail Address

Your password has been sent and should arrive in your mailbox very soon.

Not a member?

Sign up for My Cooking Channel to share photos, show off your style, and connect to an enthusiastic and helpful community.

It's free and easy.

Review This Recipe

You must be logged in to review this recipe.

5

Average Rating:

Total Reviews: 9

Showing 1-9 of 9

Sort by:

Newest
  • on August 01, 2014

    Flag

    We loved it!!!! And while it was easy to prepare, it sure was fun!!! So awesome. I am going to be making this all the time. P.S. I love your show! it makes me want to cook : )

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on July 25, 2013

    Flag

    I can't wait to make this with the tomatoes from my garden. Excellent, simple, tasty.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on May 20, 2013

    Flag

    Delicious!!!!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on May 18, 2013

    Flag

    Delicious!!! I added blanched spinach & used walnuts instead of pine nuts (too expensive. My husband tasted it & said he didn't expect it to taste so good! It was a big hit with my family!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on January 04, 2013

    Flag

    This sauce is super easy and very, very good. This is a recipe that I'm keeping in my arsenal, for sure!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on January 01, 2013

    Flag

    This is soooo good! Its on the menu weekly at our house!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on August 24, 2012

    Flag

    My daughter, home from college, made the dish and it was fantastic! We substituted canned San Marzano tomatoes, but it was delicious! Great recipe and so fresh.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on March 22, 2012

    Flag

    This was wonderful. I loved how creamy it was without the addition of cream! I had tons of grape tomatoes to use so I didn't boil and skin them.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on December 28, 2011

    Flag

    Delicious!!!!! Made it tonight and the whole family LOVED it. The recipe is very easy and has "awesome fresh flavors" (per my 9 year old son who loves the show.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
Advertisement

On TV

*ALL TIMES EASTERN
ON AIR
NOW
TONIGHT
10:00
PM

Get Cooking Channel on your TV.