COMMENT ON THIS PROJECT

    

Sign in

All fields are required.

E-mail Address:

Password:

Remember me on this computer

Signing in

Please enter your email address and we will send your password

E-mail Address

Your password has been sent and should arrive in your mailbox very soon.

Not a member?

Sign up for My Cooking Channel to share photos, show off your style, and connect to an enthusiastic and helpful community.

It's free and easy.

Review This Recipe

You must be logged in to review this recipe.

5

Average Rating:

Total Reviews: 30

Showing 1-10 of 30

Sort by:

Newest
  • on August 16, 2014

    Flag

    DELISH!!!!!! i made the mistake of adding extra olive oil, DO NOT ADD ANY EXTRA OLIVE OIL. b/c of pesto. I also added 1 pt. of riccotta (riggout for you Italian americans) which was super. Hi Deb!!! from chiclet (billy beyonds friend)

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on April 19, 2014

    Flag

    Insanely delish & simply perfection.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on March 24, 2014

    Flag

    EXCELLENT! I've made this recipe several times and absolutely love it. After the first try I found there were several pools of oil on top of the lasagne after cooking which I blotted with a paper towel. I adjusted the olive oil in the pesto by about a half and no longer had the excess oil. Most recently I added a layer of shredded grilled chicken breast which turned out great.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on December 26, 2013

    Flag

    OMG melts in your mouth. The burst of flavor cannot be put in accurate words. Definitely a favorite.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on October 31, 2013

    Flag

    This is very good. The sauce was good. My son liked it. His only complaint was that there was no meat in it. He's 14 years old so next time I will add Italian sausage to it for him. Very creamy, melt in your mouth.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on October 21, 2013

    Flag

    Love this lasagne recipe! I used Stonewall Kitchen Basil Pesto and added a jar of mushrooms to the pesto. It was delicious!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on September 28, 2013

    Flag

    Awesome I love your cooking show, the way yall love each other and your family I am Afro-American but I love your country food and cooking style keep it all coming

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on August 03, 2013

    Flag

    Wonderful recipe!!! Easy to make.....my family REALLY enjoyed it!!!! I know this is not normal BUT....my family of "4" ate it all !!! No left-overs tonight ;!!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on August 01, 2013

    Flag

    Yum!!! This is a fabulous dish. The pesto and bechamel sauce are spot on!!! I was afraid to use the no-boil lasagna noodles, but did any way and it came out perfect....and saves the step of boiling the pasta. I followed the recipe to the letter and it came out creamy and delicious. I will be making this again!!!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on July 24, 2013

    Flag

    Turned out beautifully! Very delicious! I only wish I had a mortle & pestle to make the pesto with, I used my food processor and it pulverized the pesto and left no texture. I added slices of fresh mozzarella to one of the layers. This is the second recipe I have made from the show, and have loved both!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
« Previous 1 2 3 Next »
Advertisement

On TV

*ALL TIMES EASTERN
ON AIR
NOW
TONIGHT
10:00
PM

what's hot

MasterChef Canada

Get Cooking Channel on your TV.