COMMENT ON THIS PROJECT

    

Sign in

All fields are required.

E-mail Address:

Password:

Remember me on this computer

Signing in

Please enter your email address and we will send your password

E-mail Address

Your password has been sent and should arrive in your mailbox very soon.

Not a member?

Sign up for My Cooking Channel to share photos, show off your style, and connect to an enthusiastic and helpful community.

It's free and easy.

Review This Recipe

You must be logged in to review this recipe.

5

Average Rating:

Total Reviews: 13

Showing 1-10 of 13

Sort by:

Newest
  • on August 30, 2014

    Flag

    The best pizza in the world. I make it every couple weeks. I also have your cookbook love it.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on October 25, 2013

    Flag

    I've been trying to find a pizza dough recipe since I moved down here in the Florida Keys, I'm from Philly and the NE area of the country, so we know what good bread and pizza is! After at least 4 different pizza shops and 20 + recipes my search for a good dough was about exhausted, until I made this recipe. I thought I would have to wait for my pizza urges to be subject to substandard quality, (because for some weird reason the state of Fl. are only able to make Cuban bread. Well thank the bread Gods and you guys that came up with this recipe! I'm back in action making pizza and on of my fav's a Cheese Steak Stromboli that came out just incredible! I can't thank you enough!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on May 16, 2013

    Flag

    It was great! The dough didn't look as pretty as Gabriele's but it was simple(if you have a KitchenAide and delicious, didn't know how something so simple could be so good! I love their show too, they are awesome together!!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on April 20, 2013

    Flag

    easy & great base for pizza or flatbreads!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on January 01, 2013

    Flag

    This is really easy to make. Husband likes better than take out pizza! I use 2 cups AP flour and 2 cups bread flour. I add 2 Tblsp honey to the yeast stage and 2 Tblsp Italian seasoning to the rest of the flour. This makes 2 15" pizzas. If we just use one crust, I'll put the second on the freezer for next week. Doesn't take long to thaw out.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on March 25, 2012

    Flag

    Excellent and easy Recipe. you can control the Thickness Can't wait till the Tomato's and Basil will be ready in the Spring from our Garden for some Home fresh eats...

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on August 28, 2011

    Flag

    Good, easy recipe. I saved this and now I can't find my favorite "saved" recipes on this site. Can someone tell me where to look for them?

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on August 21, 2011

    Flag

    this dough was so easy and cheep to make and i still have plenty of uncooked dough left. which i will put into refergator for dinner. i made a from my garden pizza, which has been very bountiful this year. i'm saving this recipe for quick easy parties, thanks love ya sesa

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on July 20, 2011

    Flag

    the pizza dough recipe is so easy... we even put the pizzas in the bbq pit they were spectacular!!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on June 29, 2011

    Flag

    WOW! My family has pizza weekly when survivor is on air. We used to do alot of ordering out, we had a good recipe but it was just ok. Now my husband craves this! We love that it can be so thin and crispy, and still make it thicker for our daughter.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
« Previous 1 2 Next »
Advertisement

On TV

*ALL TIMES EASTERN
ON AIR
NOW
TONIGHT
10:00
PM

what's hot

Taco Trip

Get Cooking Channel on your TV.