COMMENT ON THIS PROJECT

    

Sign in

All fields are required.

E-mail Address:

Password:

Remember me on this computer

Signing in

Please enter your email address and we will send your password

E-mail Address

Your password has been sent and should arrive in your mailbox very soon.

Not a member?

Sign up for My Cooking Channel to share photos, show off your style, and connect to an enthusiastic and helpful community.

It's free and easy.

Review This Recipe

You must be logged in to review this recipe.

5

Average Rating:

Total Reviews: 25

Showing 11-20 of 25

Sort by:

Newest
  • on April 06, 2013

    Flag

    As always, Gabriele did not disappoint. I am a huge fan of Extra Virgin and try to watch it whenever I can. I've been trying to make some of their recipes every weekend. I have yet to come across one that my husband and I did not enjoy and this recipe is no exception. Molto bene!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on April 01, 2013

    Flag

    I made this recipe for my husband tonight he said it was the best I have ever made! so light but with a lot of flavor. I added spinach and sundried tomatoes. Excellent!! I will be sure to make this for guests some time soon!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on March 26, 2013

    Flag

    Molto bene! My husband and I both loved this dish. We used hot Italian sausage which amped up the flavors even more. A quick and easy mid-week meal!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on March 23, 2013

    Flag

    This was an amazing and easy pasta dish! The only changes we made were adding wild boar sausage instead of the regular italian sausage (very tuscan and some chopped flat leaf parsley at the end. Molto bene. My wife says,"the man is a genius!" Grazie, Gabriele

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on January 04, 2013

    Flag

    Wonderful, I usually get this similar dish at Scottadito Osteria Toscana here in the Slope. Glad I can make it at home. Thanks

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on November 18, 2012

    Flag

    I made this dish for my husband and daughter. We all loved it and I will definitely be making it again. It was so easy.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on November 12, 2012

    Flag

    This was sooo easy to make, and it was delicious! Thanks Debi and Gabriele!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on February 20, 2012

    Flag

    This Pasta dish is awesome! It comes together really easy and has an interesting, complex flavor with the nuts, radicchio and mint. My wife LOVES when I make this for her! You couldn’t have picked better pasta. That orecchitte rocks! I have to admit I add a minced clove of garlic in the beginning. I cant help it. Also I find a bit of the carb water from the pasta water before the radicchio. Thanks G&D!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on October 28, 2011

    Flag

    Delicious & easy. I made the recipe from notes after watching the show using Italian style turkey sausage. I came back to find the recipe and I missed the mint, but it was absolutely delicious without it. Not all recipes are the same as shown on TV, so I was wondering if he didn't use mint in the show or I didn't write it down? I'll have to try it this time with the mint. I'm sure it'll be delicious either way.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on May 17, 2011

    Flag

    I made this recipe and it was delicious. Quick, simple and really tasty!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
Advertisement

On TV

*ALL TIMES EASTERN
ON AIR
NOW
TONIGHT
10:00
PM

Get Cooking Channel on your TV.