COMMENT ON THIS PROJECT

    

Sign in

All fields are required.

E-mail Address:

Password:

Remember me on this computer

Signing in

Please enter your email address and we will send your password

E-mail Address

Your password has been sent and should arrive in your mailbox very soon.

Not a member?

Sign up for My Cooking Channel to share photos, show off your style, and connect to an enthusiastic and helpful community.

It's free and easy.

Review This Recipe

You must be logged in to review this recipe.

5

Average Rating:

Total Reviews: 22

Showing 11-20 of 22

Sort by:

Newest
  • on March 23, 2013

    Flag

    This was an amazing and easy pasta dish! The only changes we made were adding wild boar sausage instead of the regular italian sausage (very tuscan and some chopped flat leaf parsley at the end. Molto bene. My wife says,"the man is a genius!" Grazie, Gabriele

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on January 04, 2013

    Flag

    Wonderful, I usually get this similar dish at Scottadito Osteria Toscana here in the Slope. Glad I can make it at home. Thanks

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on November 18, 2012

    Flag

    I made this dish for my husband and daughter. We all loved it and I will definitely be making it again. It was so easy.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on November 12, 2012

    Flag

    This was sooo easy to make, and it was delicious! Thanks Debi and Gabriele!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on February 20, 2012

    Flag

    This Pasta dish is awesome! It comes together really easy and has an interesting, complex flavor with the nuts, radicchio and mint. My wife LOVES when I make this for her! You couldn’t have picked better pasta. That orecchitte rocks! I have to admit I add a minced clove of garlic in the beginning. I cant help it. Also I find a bit of the carb water from the pasta water before the radicchio. Thanks G&D!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on October 28, 2011

    Flag

    Delicious & easy. I made the recipe from notes after watching the show using Italian style turkey sausage. I came back to find the recipe and I missed the mint, but it was absolutely delicious without it. Not all recipes are the same as shown on TV, so I was wondering if he didn't use mint in the show or I didn't write it down? I'll have to try it this time with the mint. I'm sure it'll be delicious either way.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on May 17, 2011

    Flag

    I made this recipe and it was delicious. Quick, simple and really tasty!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on May 16, 2011

    Flag

    My family raved with this dish. The flavors were inredible. I used rice pasta and it fell apart, but that didn't seem to bother anyone. It is a keeper!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on May 11, 2011

    Flag

    I concur with the two previous reviewers (slbatz and cwachendork). I was a little skeptical about making the dish but these two reviews helped convince me to make it and I'm so glad I did. This is a wonderful combination of flavors that meld well together and leave you very satisfied. I followed the recipe exactly and was very happy with the result. Thank you Gabriele and Debi for such a wonderful recipe. 'Definitely a keeper. Bravo!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on May 09, 2011

    Flag

    Wow. Really, really tasty! And extra flavorful. I loved the crunch of the nuts. I even loved the radicchio & I thought I hated radicchio. An excellent break from boring pasta. YUM.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
Advertisement

On TV

*ALL TIMES EASTERN
ON AIR
NOW
TONIGHT
10:00
PM

Get Cooking Channel on your TV.