COMMENT ON THIS PROJECT

    

Sign in

All fields are required.

E-mail Address:

Password:

Remember me on this computer

Signing in

Please enter your email address and we will send your password

E-mail Address

Your password has been sent and should arrive in your mailbox very soon.

Not a member?

Sign up for My Cooking Channel to share photos, show off your style, and connect to an enthusiastic and helpful community.

It's free and easy.

Review This Recipe

You must be logged in to review this recipe.

5

Average Rating:

Total Reviews: 29

Showing 11-20 of 29

Sort by:

Newest
  • on March 20, 2013

    Flag

    YUM! This recipe tasted like the inside of delicious ravioli - without gluten. I tried to follow the recipe closely, but I accidentally added two whole eggs, instead of just the whites. The two eggs tasted great, and held the balls together nicely. I also added a clove of minced garlic to the mixture. One important part is letting the cheese get brown and bubbly (like a pizza on top. I achieved this by turning on the broiler for 2 minutes or so, at the end. I'll definitely make again.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on June 06, 2012

    Flag

    Delicious! Made these as a side dish with chicken cutlets and an Arugula Salad!! Yumm-O
    All of my Italian friends loved them!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on February 15, 2012

    Flag

    I've made this recipe twice. It's a great treat. Love it.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on January 07, 2012

    Flag

    These were so delicious and making them was really fun. They came out so light and airy! I am the only cooked spinach lover in the family, but everyone gobbled them up and there were no leftovers!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on November 12, 2011

    Flag

    Always gets rave reviews when I use spinach from the Farmer's Market, sheepsmilk ricotta (Bellewether Farms and organic butter and sage from the garden. People love that it's so tasty and so LIGHT and pretty unusual.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on August 28, 2011

    Flag

    I have made these numerous times since I discovered them, and everyone finds them amazing!!! I try to cook low carb and gluten free as I am very gluten intolerant and was so happy to find gnocchi without the dreaded flour.
    I love to watch Extra Virgin. I wish they would feature more gluten free recipes and show the world how interesting all the alternative flours are to cook with (like chestnut, garbanzo bean, etc.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on August 20, 2011

    Flag

    I use 2 boxes, which I think are 10oz each, of frozen spinach, thawed and squeezed dry and 1 whole egg instead of wasting part of two. Easy to put together and tasty enough for my husband, meat eater, and I, vegetarian, to share for dinner with pasta.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on August 18, 2011

    Flag

    How much spinach is "3 bunches"? I used frozen, but I don't think I used enough. It melted into one big flat sheet tray full. Can anyone advise me?

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on August 06, 2011

    Flag

    You do not suggest how much frozen spinach equivalent to 3 bunches of fresh

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on July 31, 2011

    Flag

    Really Easy!
    Everyone loved them!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
Advertisement

On TV

*ALL TIMES EASTERN
ON AIR
NOW
TONIGHT
10:00
PM

Get Cooking Channel on your TV.