Turkey Sausages with Spicy Beans : Sausages with Fagioli All'uccelletta

COMMENT ON THIS PROJECT

    

Sign in

All fields are required.

E-mail Address:

Password:

Remember me on this computer

Signing in

Please enter your email address and we will send your password

E-mail Address

Your password has been sent and should arrive in your mailbox very soon.

Not a member?

Sign up for My Cooking Channel to share photos, show off your style, and connect to an enthusiastic and helpful community.

It's free and easy.

Review This Recipe

You must be logged in to review this recipe.

5

Average Rating:

Total Reviews: 62

Showing 1-10 of 62

Sort by:

Newest
  • on April 17, 2014

    Flag

    Gabriele and Debi:

    I love this recipe. It is so simple. I have always thought that the more complicated, the more delicious. I am now getting back to basics. This recipe is so honest! I will forever keep it in my repertoire. Thanks so much!

    Pamela

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on March 30, 2014

    Flag

    Amazing dish!!! So easy and incredibly flavorful. My three year old, husband, and me all loved it. Thanks for the great recipe.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on March 12, 2014

    Flag

    Grabriele sei fantastico!
    I am also from Florence and all his recipes bring me to tears. I have been in the USA for 10 years, and I moved before I really start cooking. Hence in these years I forgot about some of these Florentine dishes. Thanks to Gabriele, I sit watch tv and think "Yes! I used to eat that". My grandmom used to make it!" " My dad loves that dish..."and so on
    Gabriele's dishes are the REAL thing.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on March 09, 2014

    Flag

    WOW! This is a winner hands down. Easy to make, quick and delicious!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on March 08, 2014

    Flag

    Thank you, Gabriele and Debi, for another fabulous recipe! Actually, I had to substitute similar ingredients (spinach & feta sausages, dried ancho chile peppers, heartier beans I had on hand, yellow grape tomatoes; forgot the parsley) -- it didn't matter! It was so good, it was thrilling. :-)

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on February 17, 2014

    Flag

    This was clearly a hit! Made it one night and my husband asked me to make it the next night. I think using cast iron made a huge difference in the flavor. Excellent dish for week nights and would not hesitate to entertain with this dish.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on February 17, 2014

    Flag

    It's takes me back to the simplicity of the Tuscan countryside and a local trattoria... Yummy !

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on December 30, 2013

    Flag

    This is simplicity at its best! So yummy!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on October 25, 2013

    Flag

    So simple and easy to make! We loved it!
    I also love how their recipes use so few ingredients but have amazing flavor!
    This is one of my favorites because of the simplicity!! :

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on October 20, 2013

    Flag

    Rustic, satisfying and easy. This is no-fail recipe that guarantees full flavor.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 7 Next »
Advertisement

On TV

*ALL TIMES EASTERN
ON AIR
NOW
TONIGHT
10:00
PM

Get Cooking Channel on your TV.