Double Peanut Butter Cup Cookies

Recipe courtesy Brooklyn Decker
Show: Cookies & Cocktails Episode: Cookies & Cocktails

COMMENT ON THIS PROJECT

    

Sign in

All fields are required.

E-mail Address:

Password:

Remember me on this computer

Signing in

Please enter your email address and we will send your password

E-mail Address

Your password has been sent and should arrive in your mailbox very soon.

Not a member?

Sign up for My Cooking Channel to share photos, show off your style, and connect to an enthusiastic and helpful community.

It's free and easy.

Review This Recipe

You must be logged in to review this recipe.

5

Average Rating:

Total Reviews: 8

Showing 1-8 of 8

Sort by:

Newest
  • on February 07, 2013

    Flag

    These are AWESOME!! I added a bit and dipped 1/2 in chocolate...TO DIE FOR!!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on January 06, 2013

    Flag

    Great cookies! Turned out perfect. The only change I made was quartering the peanut butter cups since half looked too big.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on December 26, 2011

    Flag

    Wow...even the batter is so good. I made this batch of cookies for a hostess gift. Yum-O

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on December 22, 2011

    Flag

    Please allow me to begin by stating that as skinny as Brooklyn Decker is, I never in my life expected her to have a cookie recipe that qualifies as true greatness!!!! Even the photo above does not do justice to these gems of baked delight!! These are "eyes-rolling-in-back-of-your-head" goodness! They are moist, chewy, chocolaty, peanutbuttery,almost brownie-like in consistency. The key, I believe is creaming the heck out of the butter and sugar. I made these the other day to have for our Christmas dessert table--however, tonight I have to make another batch because they keep dissappearing. This is one cookie that will become a baking staple in our home. Thank you Miss Decker!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on December 20, 2011

    Flag

    These are so delicious- I can't stop eating them. Even my kids like them and they are very picky. I don't normally like chocolate cookies, but I think it's the combination with the peanut butter and all the chunky goodness inside that makes these so fantastic.
    I made these to put in the cookie boxes I am giving to my neighbors and co-workers and I know they will be a big hit!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on December 17, 2011

    Flag

    Great recipe! Full of flavor. Will make again!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on December 15, 2011

    Flag

    Really very good!!!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on December 11, 2011

    Flag

    Wow! These are awesome!!! I'm not much of a peanut butter fan. I made them for my boyfriend, but these cookies are so incredibly rich and melt-in-your-mouth good that I keep going back for more. I don't have an electric mixer, so I used my hands. It still turned out great, though. Make sure the butter isn't straight from the fridge.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
Advertisement

On TV

*ALL TIMES EASTERN
ON AIR
NOW
TONIGHT
10:00
PM

what's hot

Simply Laura

Get Cooking Channel on your TV.