Apple Muffins

2005, Ellie Krieger, All Rights Reserved

COMMENT ON THIS PROJECT

    

Sign in

All fields are required.

E-mail Address:

Password:

Remember me on this computer

Signing in

Please enter your email address and we will send your password

E-mail Address

Your password has been sent and should arrive in your mailbox very soon.

Not a member?

Sign up for My Cooking Channel to share photos, show off your style, and connect to an enthusiastic and helpful community.

It's free and easy.

Review This Recipe

You must be logged in to review this recipe.

5

Average Rating:

Total Reviews: 9

Showing 1-9 of 9

Sort by:

Newest
  • on May 14, 2013

    Flag

    These were absolutely delicious! I didn't have buttermilk so I used skim milk instead and they still came out moist. I love that they are healthy and easy to make. Thanks, Ellie!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on November 06, 2012

    Flag

    These muffins were great. The recipe was easy to follow. I did make one substitution. I didn't have any buttermilk so I used 3/4 cup non-fat plain yogurt. The muffins were still extremely moist and delicious. I will definitely make these again.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on October 08, 2012

    Flag

    My husband and I love these muffins. They have a ton of flavor and I'd pick these over the calorie-laden muffins any day.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on February 15, 2012

    Flag

    Delicious and healthy! I made mini muffins and only baked them for 12 minutes, they came out perfect!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on January 27, 2012

    Flag

    totally awesome muffins an very easy to make
    but then thats always the way with Ellie,

    thanks ellie

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on January 07, 2012

    Flag

    Love these mufffins I have made them several times freezes well so I can have a snack with tea. Very tastey and moist low calorie and easy to make.

    Thanks Ellie for another great recipe

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on January 07, 2012

    Flag

    This is a very delicious muffin. Everyone that tried it, loved it. I made more a few days later to serve my 3 and 4 year old grand daughters for a special indoor picnic we are having together.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on October 31, 2011

    Flag

    These are the first muffins I've ever made, they were very easy to make. They are delish! I loved that they low in calories.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on September 26, 2011

    Flag

    Thanks for this one in the Fall !! It is a great replacement for our Saturday morning cinnamon rolls.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
Advertisement

On TV

*ALL TIMES EASTERN
ON AIR
NOW
TONIGHT
10:00
PM

what's hot

MasterChef Canada

Get Cooking Channel on your TV.