COMMENT ON THIS PROJECT

    

Sign in

All fields are required.

E-mail Address:

Password:

Remember me on this computer

Signing in

Please enter your email address and we will send your password

E-mail Address

Your password has been sent and should arrive in your mailbox very soon.

Not a member?

Sign up for My Cooking Channel to share photos, show off your style, and connect to an enthusiastic and helpful community.

It's free and easy.

Review This Recipe

You must be logged in to review this recipe.

5

Average Rating:

Total Reviews: 10

Showing 1-10 of 10

Sort by:

Newest
  • on July 29, 2014

    Flag

    A must try for both the recipe AND the 20 40 60 book. I have the book on my tablet AND a hard copy.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on December 30, 2013

    Flag

    Delicious!! Full of flavor and easy to prepare!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on January 08, 2013

    Flag

    This dish was full of flavor and easy. To my chicken I added powder ginger, thyme, dried parsley along with salt and white pepper. I did not have cream, so I used 2% milk and made a roux for it to thicken. I decide to double the ingredients for sauce. After my sauce was finish cooking I added my chicken back into sauce topped with fresh cilantro. Then it was placed on a bed of white rice. Served along with fresh green beans with lemon juice and lemon zest.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on September 30, 2012

    Flag

    Delicious! I made it with the low-fat yogurt. Great suggestion. Thank you, Emeril!!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on June 19, 2012

    Flag

    Delicious! My fiance and I can't get enough of the sauce. He made this two nites in a row. Also made the bok choy and was very spicy, but i think if we would've put it in the sauce with the chicken, it would've offset some of the spicyness and been great. Definately adding the the favorites list. Trying to calculate the calories in this dish...

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on June 10, 2012

    Flag

    Tasty! I, too, added a little too much wine and stock. Was a bit thin but really good! I also added about 1 1/2 cups of sliced mushrooms in with the shallots and garlic. My family said I could've added more mushrooms. Overall, very easy, fast, relatively inexpensive and VERY tasty!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on February 26, 2012

    Flag

    Excellent!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on January 02, 2012

    Flag

    I just made this chicken for dinner...I have to say it was very tasty! I altered it a little to suit the taste buds of my toddler and husband...lol My husband who is normally not an adventurous eater enjoyed the meal- dijon mustard and all!!!! Easy and quick! I recommend this recipe to busy moms or anyone who wants to try something different from the monotony of steak and potatoes etc.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on October 09, 2011

    Flag

    i thought this was good although i added too much wine and the sauce was very thin. my fault though!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on July 06, 2011

    Flag

    Try this over some white rice with crushed red peppers and its perfection!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
Advertisement

On TV

*ALL TIMES EASTERN
ON AIR
NOW
TONIGHT
10:00
PM

Get Cooking Channel on your TV.