Fish Tacos with Chipotle Cream

2006, Ellie Krieger, All Rights Reserved

COMMENT ON THIS PROJECT

    

Sign in

All fields are required.

E-mail Address:

Password:

Remember me on this computer

Signing in

Please enter your email address and we will send your password

E-mail Address

Your password has been sent and should arrive in your mailbox very soon.

Not a member?

Sign up for My Cooking Channel to share photos, show off your style, and connect to an enthusiastic and helpful community.

It's free and easy.

Review This Recipe

You must be logged in to review this recipe.

5

Average Rating:

Total Reviews: 10

Showing 1-10 of 10

Sort by:

Newest
  • on June 28, 2013

    Flag

    WONDERFUL, easy. Kids love these VERY tasty, healthy tacos which they put together
    themselves. Thanks Ellie.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on January 07, 2013

    Flag

    So delicious! Will definitely be making this one again.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on January 07, 2013

    Flag

    I was delicous. I made a few changes to the recipe. Goat Yogurt instead cow yogurt

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on May 15, 2012

    Flag

    Fish, Tacos, Chipotle you can't go wrong!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on February 17, 2012

    Flag

    yes, very tasty, will make again.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on October 02, 2011

    Flag

    So easy to make, not to mention the flavor is out of this world! Definitely will be making again and again.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on September 12, 2011

    Flag

    Quick, easy and mmmmmm good! Make it every time tilapia goes on sale.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on August 28, 2011

    Flag

    This is outstanding. Just enough hot, just enough of everything. Ellie has excelled. The refried beans from this episode are excellent too. Try it; you'll love it.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on June 11, 2011

    Flag

    Great tasting fish tacos without the fat of traditional white sauce. Realtively simple to make as well. My teenagers love them! I have now made them twice and will continue to prepare them for dinner.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on May 21, 2011

    Flag

    A flavor explosion going on in your mouth. This is a very easy recipe to make and definitely one I will make many times over.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
Advertisement

On TV

*ALL TIMES EASTERN
ON AIR
NOW
TONIGHT
10:00
PM

what's hot

Simply Laura

Get Cooking Channel on your TV.