COMMENT ON THIS PROJECT

    

Sign in

All fields are required.

E-mail Address:

Password:

Remember me on this computer

Signing in

Please enter your email address and we will send your password

E-mail Address

Your password has been sent and should arrive in your mailbox very soon.

Not a member?

Sign up for My Cooking Channel to share photos, show off your style, and connect to an enthusiastic and helpful community.

It's free and easy.

Review This Recipe

You must be logged in to review this recipe.

5

Average Rating:

Total Reviews: 8

Showing 1-8 of 8

Sort by:

Newest
  • on January 17, 2013

    Flag

    My family love nutella and this was the perfect fix!!!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on March 24, 2012

    Flag

    Awesome! My kids are eating them quicker than I can enjoy them with my coffee

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on February 18, 2012

    Flag

    they are soo good. I will be making my 2nd batch today.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on November 12, 2011

    Flag

    I just made my first batch and before I put them in the oven I am refrigerating them to make them easier to handle. Otherwise I'm afraid the dough is too sticky and from what I saw her do on TV the dough appeared much less sticky than what I have right now. Will post how this works out a little later after I bake them!! So, I baked them after they cooled in the refrigerator for about an hour and the dough was MUCH easier to handle!!! Otherwise it was sticking to the spoon I was using. They turned out really well and are very tasty indeed!! Tastes just like biscotti for sure!!!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on October 24, 2011

    Flag

    These are so good! You cannot eat just one. I made these for my Italian class I am taking right now & they were a big hit. A couple of people asked for the recipe.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on September 21, 2011

    Flag

    WOW these are awesome!!! I just made a batch and my Husband and I are enjoying them with coffee right now!!! Thanks Giada for another GREAT cookie recipe, your the best!!!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on August 25, 2011

    Flag

    These cookies tasted great!!! Koodos to Giada. Enjoy your shows very much...

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on July 23, 2011

    Flag

    In follow up to my previous review, I had a cookie this morning and the entire cookie is like a light and nicely crisp biscotti. There is no softness to the center. I made a cup of espresso right away to go with it! These are very delicious cookies.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
Advertisement

On TV

*ALL TIMES EASTERN
ON AIR
NOW
TONIGHT
10:00
PM

Get Cooking Channel on your TV.