Italian Baked Chicken and Pastina

COMMENT ON THIS PROJECT

    

Sign in

All fields are required.

E-mail Address:

Password:

Remember me on this computer

Signing in

Please enter your email address and we will send your password

E-mail Address

Your password has been sent and should arrive in your mailbox very soon.

Not a member?

Sign up for My Cooking Channel to share photos, show off your style, and connect to an enthusiastic and helpful community.

It's free and easy.

Review This Recipe

You must be logged in to review this recipe.

5

Average Rating:

Total Reviews: 9

Showing 1-9 of 9

Sort by:

Newest
  • on November 27, 2011

    Flag

    A nice casserole dish but nothing special.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on November 11, 2011

    Flag

    Very easy and soooo.....delicious. I use more chicken than called for and if need be you could sub a rotisserie chicken. This is yummy, easy and quick.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on November 07, 2011

    Flag

    It was very tasty I add some sauce to it so it will have a tast to it other wise my kids wont eat it but it was good try it with some sauce!!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on October 09, 2011

    Flag

    Great!! And Tasty!! This will be a go to meal for a while. It was perfect!!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on August 19, 2011

    Flag

    This dish was great. I doubled the recipe and it was just right for us all. This is the second recipe that I have made of Giada that the kids have loved. It was easy to make and the instructions were easy to follow. Thank you Giada for the great recipes.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on August 02, 2011

    Flag

    I really like this recipe it's quick and great for throwing something together after work. I have an herb garden so I threw in some fresh basil and oregano. It's just a great recipe for the whole family.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on July 27, 2011

    Flag

    the recipe was not bad, but it was kind of bland. the next time i make it, im going to add a sauce and some basil.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on May 27, 2011

    Flag

    This is the first meal i made for my boyfriend and he LOVED IT!!! It was Wonderful!!! So Easy!!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on May 10, 2011

    Flag

    Very good, and very easy! will be added to our everyday favorites!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
Advertisement

On TV

*ALL TIMES EASTERN
ON AIR
NOW
TONIGHT
10:00
PM

what's hot

MasterChef Canada

Get Cooking Channel on your TV.