COMMENT ON THIS PROJECT

    

Sign in

All fields are required.

E-mail Address:

Password:

Remember me on this computer

Signing in

Please enter your email address and we will send your password

E-mail Address

Your password has been sent and should arrive in your mailbox very soon.

Not a member?

Sign up for My Cooking Channel to share photos, show off your style, and connect to an enthusiastic and helpful community.

It's free and easy.

Review This Recipe

You must be logged in to review this recipe.

5

Average Rating:

Total Reviews: 8

Showing 1-8 of 8

Sort by:

Newest
  • on November 18, 2014

    Flag

    This has become a regular dish for two on a week night. Light and healthy!!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on September 10, 2014

    Flag

    Yummy! Friends said it was the best meal I ever prepared for them. I don't have access to prosciutto, so I used bacon as did some of the others.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on September 15, 2013

    Flag

    This is an easy to prepare dish and very tasty. I used only two chicken breasts and bacon instead of prosciutto. also added some fresh plum tomatoes diced. Wild definitely make again :

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on January 14, 2013

    Flag

    I've made this several times, and it's delicious. You can't fail.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on January 09, 2013

    Flag

    Im not a great cook, but trying to be :- This recipe was easy and delicious. I cooked with all the ingredients and served angel hair pasta, along with some french bread. My two young children and my fiance' loved it!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on November 05, 2012

    Flag

    My husband and I absolutely enjoyed this dish. I did not use capers or prosciutto. This recipe will be added to my list of recipes..

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on April 07, 2012

    Flag

    It was very tasty. It was easy and fast to prepare and the chicken was very tender. I followed the recipe except that I only put 3 chicken breast in the pan. I had sauce left at the end and I could use it on top of eggs or just on top of rice. Delicious.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on February 01, 2012

    Flag

    This is an awesome dish. Easy to prepare. It is just me and hubby so I cut it down to two chicken breasts. Also I used cherry wood smoked bacon instead of prosciutto. (It is what I had I cut the herbs in half and the tomatoes in half. Salt and pepper to taste. But I left everything else the same. Chicken was very tender.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
Advertisement

On TV

*ALL TIMES EASTERN
ON AIR
NOW
TONIGHT
10:00
PM

what's hot

Taco Trip

Get Cooking Channel on your TV.