I Want to Marry You Cookies

Recipe courtesy Melissa Stadler for 2011 Cooking Channel, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Show: The Perfect 3 Episode: Cookies

COMMENT ON THIS PROJECT

    

Sign in

All fields are required.

E-mail Address:

Password:

Remember me on this computer

Signing in

Please enter your email address and we will send your password

E-mail Address

Your password has been sent and should arrive in your mailbox very soon.

Not a member?

Sign up for My Cooking Channel to share photos, show off your style, and connect to an enthusiastic and helpful community.

It's free and easy.

Review This Recipe

You must be logged in to review this recipe.

5

Average Rating:

Total Reviews: 46

Showing 31-40 of 46

Sort by:

Newest
  • on March 17, 2012

    Flag

    very good i made these and they were eaten in an hour now im left with my bbq!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on March 15, 2012

    Flag

    Yummy!Yummy,Best Recipe ever.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on March 14, 2012

    Flag

    Followed the recipe exactly and they turned out perfect. Used a scoop & this gave me 24 uniform and beautiful looking cookies. Melissa, if I wasn't already married, you would be on my call list. Thanks for sharing.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on March 10, 2012

    Flag

    Delicious!! These are a huge hit! I played with the flavor of chips as I have made them 4x now... actually, LOVE all choc chips. I skipped the cinnamon as I am not a huge fan..didn't seem to matter.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on March 08, 2012

    Flag

    BEST COOKIES EVER!!! I will never use another recipe again. I did bake them a couple min longer but I think ever oven is different so just keep an eye on them and they will be perfect. Thank you for sharing your recipe with all of us. :

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on March 05, 2012

    Flag

    Baking time is listed @ 325 degrees for 12--14 minutes. Cookies weren't nearly done--still seemed to be doughy even at 20 minutes--then were dry. I'm wondering about the baking temperature and time for baking. Still very good cookies.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on February 26, 2012

    Flag

    Awesome cookies!! I gave them out to a few friends for Valentine's Day and some people thought they were from a bakery : They are sooooo delicious. My mother in law is very picky and loved these so much. That is my to go recipe from now on.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on February 14, 2012

    Flag

    I made these last night. They we so delicious, I used peanut butter chips instead white chips. They are so easy to, all in one pot.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on December 28, 2011

    Flag

    Omgeee just made these cookies. One batch with m&ms with chocolate chips and another one with coconut flakes and walnuts. Kids loved them. Soooo moist thanks for this recipe staying with us......

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on August 07, 2011

    Flag

    Wish I had this recipe when My boyfriend became My fiance.Only problem?I couldn't bake/cook yet!Boy, can I now, Divine.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
Advertisement

On TV

*ALL TIMES EASTERN
ON AIR
NOW
TONIGHT
10:00
PM

Get Cooking Channel on your TV.