Chocolate Avocado Pudding

Recipe courtesy Jason Wrobel
Show: How to Live to 100 Episode: How to Live to 100

COMMENT ON THIS PROJECT

    

Sign in

All fields are required.

E-mail Address:

Password:

Remember me on this computer

Signing in

Please enter your email address and we will send your password

E-mail Address

Your password has been sent and should arrive in your mailbox very soon.

Not a member?

Sign up for My Cooking Channel to share photos, show off your style, and connect to an enthusiastic and helpful community.

It's free and easy.

Review This Recipe

You must be logged in to review this recipe.

4

Average Rating:

Total Reviews: 14

Showing 1-10 of 14

Sort by:

Newest
  • on April 12, 2014

    Flag

    I want so bad to try this but I don't know what that was in the blender that he added the hemp seed to. It looked like water, and how much of it??? Also, what is vanilla powder?

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on March 20, 2014

    Flag

    Fantastic recipe! I faithfully follow and repeat Jason's recipes! Great show!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on February 01, 2014

    Flag

    Made this for a party dessert topped with coconut whipped cream, walnuts and raspberries. No one guessed there were avocados in it - it was devoured in seconds!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on April 20, 2013

    Flag

    This pudding was so rich and delicious and had the most amazing texture I have ever experienced in a pudding. Divine. My daughter, who hates avocados, loved it too! My only complaint is the amount of agave, I might try reducing that next time.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on February 01, 2013

    Flag

    The pudding that got me to LOVE pudding. I've tried various chocolate vegan puddings and they either tasted like chocolate tofu, chocolate avocado or just bland. This however is AMAZING! I think I heard the angels sing when I tasted it for the first time. Please, more easy recipes like this by Jason!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on January 26, 2013

    Flag

    made this last night. i have made several avo choc recipes but this one is the best hands down. if you still taste the avo, eat it the next day. it tastes so yummy after being in the fridge overnight. i'm having mine for breakfast right now :o

    thank you Jason!!!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on January 20, 2013

    Flag

    This pudding is ridiculously delicious! My boyfriend who would Never eat an avocado couldn't stop eating it! It will be my secret! Thank you Jason for a great, healthy and yummy recipe.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on January 19, 2013

    Flag

    If you were let down byvthe promises of a previous chocolate-avocado recipe, TRY THIS ONE! It truly is chocolatey, with minimal avocado taste. A real pleasure, creamy and sweet!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on January 13, 2013

    Flag

    This is the most amazing, creamy, decadent pudding! Yes, it has a vegetable in it, and it so happens that is what makes it so amazing in texture and nutrition! The chocolate flavor is all you taste, you or your dinner guests will never taste the green! A huge hit with my grand kids!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on January 09, 2013

    Flag

    Delicious, quick, and easy!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
« Previous 1 2 Next »
Advertisement

On TV

*ALL TIMES EASTERN
ON AIR
NOW
TONIGHT
10:00
PM

Get Cooking Channel on your TV.