Curried Broccoli with Grilled Tempeh

Recipe courtesy Jason Wrobel
Show: How to Live to 100 Episode: How to Live to 100

COMMENT ON THIS PROJECT

    

Sign in

All fields are required.

E-mail Address:

Password:

Remember me on this computer

Signing in

Please enter your email address and we will send your password

E-mail Address

Your password has been sent and should arrive in your mailbox very soon.

Not a member?

Sign up for My Cooking Channel to share photos, show off your style, and connect to an enthusiastic and helpful community.

It's free and easy.

Review This Recipe

You must be logged in to review this recipe.

5

Average Rating:

Total Reviews: 9

Showing 1-9 of 9

Sort by:

Newest
  • on February 01, 2014

    Flag

    Great dish to 'spice' up your life! Even the non-broccoli lovers devoured this dish. The tempeh satisfied the 'meat' eaters too. More of J-Wro please!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on January 24, 2014

    Flag

    This was absolutely delicious. Will be a regular in our house. Love the show

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on February 04, 2013

    Flag

    This recipe had so much flavor! Will make again soon!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on January 26, 2013

    Flag

    Bursts with flavor! Keep this show on :

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on January 22, 2013

    Flag

    Delicious! I made this last night and my husband and I loved it. The leftovers today were even better. Please keep How to Live to 100 and the great recipes coming!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on January 21, 2013

    Flag

    WOW! Made this for dinner and LOVED IT! Even my meat eating husband and daughter loved it. Will definitely be making this again. Thanks for making being Vegan in a house full of meat eaters a little easier. Cant wait for more!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on January 21, 2013

    Flag

    I made this for supper last night. My husband and I loved it. I will be making this often!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on January 18, 2013

    Flag

    This meal was SO delicious! My husband and I loved it. The flavors were so authentic to our local and favorite Indian restaurant! I can't wait to watch all the episodes of this show. We really needed a healthy cooking show like this!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on January 08, 2013

    Flag

    Holy moly this was deeelicious! I cook vegan at home on a regular basis and am always on the hunt for dishes to serve my meat eater friends. The curry mixture is sweet, with a little bit of heat. I've been trying to make this flavor or curry for awhile and haven't been able to get that perfect sweet/heat ratio until now. Highly recommend!!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
Advertisement

On TV

*ALL TIMES EASTERN
ON AIR
NOW
TONIGHT
10:00
PM

what's hot

MasterChef Canada

Get Cooking Channel on your TV.