Banana Chocolate Chip Cookies

COMMENT ON THIS PROJECT

    

Sign in

All fields are required.

E-mail Address:

Password:

Remember me on this computer

Signing in

Please enter your email address and we will send your password

E-mail Address

Your password has been sent and should arrive in your mailbox very soon.

Not a member?

Sign up for My Cooking Channel to share photos, show off your style, and connect to an enthusiastic and helpful community.

It's free and easy.

Review This Recipe

You must be logged in to review this recipe.

4

Average Rating:

Total Reviews: 43

Showing 31-40 of 43

Sort by:

Newest
  • on March 27, 2012

    Flag

    These cookies are amazing!! If you are a fan of banana nut bread, you'll LOVE this bite size version! They are super moist and taste fantastic!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on March 26, 2012

    Flag

    Scrumptious! Not too sweet just right amount of chocolate,

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on March 24, 2012

    Flag

    I like this banana chocolate chip, it very to bake

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on March 12, 2012

    Flag

    These were really good! My girls loved them too. I did use butter because I didn't have shortening. I just put them in the freezer for a few minutes before baking so they didn't spread too much. Next time, I think I will add some walnuts too! Will make these again for sure!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on March 03, 2012

    Flag

    All of the comments helped i will be making these today for my husband and my three grow son's

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on March 02, 2012

    Flag

    Love this recipe! I made these for a friend's birthday and brought about a dozen to my office. They were gone in minutes. Definitely adding this recipe to my files!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on February 27, 2012

    Flag

    Great timing seeing this episode yesterday as I had 2 ripe bananas just begging to be used in something. My wife and I loved these. I used a bit more than a cup of the mini-chocolate chips to get a bit more chocolatey flavor into them. Since I'm lactose intolerant this is a great dessert treat I can make for myself.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on February 26, 2012

    Flag

    O.M.G. VERY MOIST, TASTY, LOVE THESE COOKIES.MY NEW FAVORITE

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on February 26, 2012

    Flag

    This is really good. I liked the healthy aspect of these easy cookies. I used butter flavored shortening but otherwised followed the recipe. Big hit with the kids.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on February 25, 2012

    Flag

    Very tasty! The recipe was easy to follow.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
Advertisement

On TV

*ALL TIMES EASTERN
ON AIR
NOW
TONIGHT
10:00
PM

what's hot

MasterChef Canada

Get Cooking Channel on your TV.