Black Bean Salad with Mango, Cilantro and Lime

COMMENT ON THIS PROJECT

    

Sign in

All fields are required.

E-mail Address:

Password:

Remember me on this computer

Signing in

Please enter your email address and we will send your password

E-mail Address

Your password has been sent and should arrive in your mailbox very soon.

Not a member?

Sign up for My Cooking Channel to share photos, show off your style, and connect to an enthusiastic and helpful community.

It's free and easy.

Review This Recipe

You must be logged in to review this recipe.

5

Average Rating:

Total Reviews: 13

Showing 1-10 of 13

Sort by:

Newest
  • on June 23, 2014

    Flag

    This was delicious and got even better when I added some diced cucumber to it. I also left the jalapeño out because our family doesn't like things very spicy.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on March 25, 2014

    Flag

    Thanks Kelsey!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on September 27, 2013

    Flag

    I made this for the first time as a side dish for fish. We all enjoyed it very much, and I will definitely make this again!! I did leave out the jalapeño and the cumin because we don't like those things.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on August 23, 2013

    Flag

    Another winner by Kelsey! Even my little toddlers ate this and loved it!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on May 12, 2013

    Flag

    Very delicious and easy recipe. It was tasty and refreshing salad we just loved it! Thank you Kelsey I love your show!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on April 20, 2013

    Flag

    I made the pork tacos before and they were such a HUGE family favorite my husband asked for them again for his birthday. He also wanted to try the black bean salsa with it this time so I happily made it for us all to try. It is now another HUGE favorite in our home & blends perfectly with the pork tacos!!! Thank you again Kelsey for this amazing, simple recipe that is so cost effective in this tough economy. We love your recipes & ideas, thank you Kelsey!!!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on January 06, 2013

    Flag

    Simple yet delicious! Very colorful and healthy salad1

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on October 04, 2012

    Flag

    This salad is delicious, fresh, and light. The combination of flavors bring ordinary ingredients to an exotic level. I did use a whole mango, because I figured it would only make it better. Perfect for a light lunch with a bowl of soup.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on May 23, 2012

    Flag

    Amazing little salad that packs a big flavor punch! Super easy to make!!! We loved it and will make it often!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on October 11, 2011

    Flag

    Very tasty and easy to make. Everyone loved it.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
« Previous 1 2 Next »
Advertisement

On TV

*ALL TIMES EASTERN
ON AIR
NOW
TONIGHT
10:00
PM

what's hot

MasterChef Canada

Get Cooking Channel on your TV.