COMMENT ON THIS PROJECT

    

Sign in

All fields are required.

E-mail Address:

Password:

Remember me on this computer

Signing in

Please enter your email address and we will send your password

E-mail Address

Your password has been sent and should arrive in your mailbox very soon.

Not a member?

Sign up for My Cooking Channel to share photos, show off your style, and connect to an enthusiastic and helpful community.

It's free and easy.

Review This Recipe

You must be logged in to review this recipe.

5

Average Rating:

Total Reviews: 14

Showing 1-10 of 14

Sort by:

Newest
  • on February 02, 2014

    Flag

    Six stars Kelsey!!! these are beautiful ,no problems at all, I am trying to do a baguette with the rest of the pizza dough, I'm sure it will turn out Thanks Al

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on January 27, 2014

    Flag

    I make my own pizzas, so I had dough to make this, about a pound. I love the way she preps this with the butter inside the dough folded on itself. But next time I think I can cut back on that amount, the pan was a sea of melted butter. Since you use unsalted butter, it needs some salt. The parm cheese is not salty enough. The addition of the melted butter w/herbs on top is the best part of all. I am sure if the butter inside the dough was less, it wouldn't hurt this recipe at all bc the melted herb butter on top, puts it over the top in a good way. I think the baking temp could be increased too. Love Kelsey, what a wonderful addition to cooking TV, such a great presence, a joy to watch; and the girl can cook!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on September 22, 2013

    Flag

    Flavor was spectacular. Another hit Kelsey. I did use less butter than recommended, but they were so good.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on April 30, 2013

    Flag

    These were great! I made 1/2 a batch and there were NO leftovers!! Would be a great pair with soup.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on April 28, 2013

    Flag

    these are GREAT!!!! tks so much, Kelsey...

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on February 23, 2013

    Flag

    FABULOUS!! My picky family was very hesitant at first, especially with the "green things", but once they tried them they couldn't stop.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on December 10, 2012

    Flag

    This was sooo good! I'm definitely making them more than this time.. I also made the cinnamon version and it was kinda like eating pizza dough cinnamon roll. Delicious also! But I made a glaze to drizzle over top.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on August 30, 2012

    Flag

    These are so delicious! They were a huge hit with my husband and we had so much leftover (it is just the two of us I made him take them to work the next day and they loved it too. I did have a lot of butter and garlic leftover but I save it for the next batch.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on October 18, 2011

    Flag

    Oh wow! So good and fun to make. Even my kids loved them. I did cut back on the garlic though but otherwise they are a total keeper.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on September 18, 2011

    Flag

    These are pretty yummy!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
« Previous 1 2 Next »
Advertisement

On TV

*ALL TIMES EASTERN
ON AIR
NOW
TONIGHT
10:00
PM

Get Cooking Channel on your TV.