Chocolate Chip Cookies

COMMENT ON THIS PROJECT

    

Sign in

All fields are required.

E-mail Address:

Password:

Remember me on this computer

Signing in

Please enter your email address and we will send your password

E-mail Address

Your password has been sent and should arrive in your mailbox very soon.

Not a member?

Sign up for My Cooking Channel to share photos, show off your style, and connect to an enthusiastic and helpful community.

It's free and easy.

Review This Recipe

You must be logged in to review this recipe.

5

Average Rating:

Total Reviews: 25

Showing 11-20 of 25

Sort by:

Newest
  • on January 17, 2014

    Flag

    "The best chocolate chip cookie recipe ever…Will definitely b making them again."

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on September 09, 2013

    Flag

    Holy chocolate chips This recipe was so easy to follow and the cookies were out of this world I followed the recipe to the letter I didn't change a thing,( well just a changed a few things first I used reese's pieces then instead of sugar I used honey. OK not really I used just what the recipe called for my point people post how great a recipe is and then they change it.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on April 28, 2013

    Flag

    OMG!!! This is by far the best chocolate chip cookie recipe. They were moist, soft, and light. This is my new favorite cookie.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on April 13, 2013

    Flag

    It was the first time making chocolate chip cookies in my house. This recipe was very simple to follow! The cookies tasted INCREDIBLE! I will always use this recipe for chocolate chip cookies.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on January 06, 2013

    Flag

    Simple and always turn out great!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on November 16, 2012

    Flag

    OMG!!!! I just finished making them and they're delicious.... Very easy to make, its my 1st time making cookies. I used dark brown sugar instead of light brown sugar tho.... The only thing was that they are very large, I should have used 1 tbsp instead of 2 to spoon them out... But they are fantastic.... Will definitely b making them again.....

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on November 06, 2012

    Flag

    This was a very simple recipe to follow especially for the first time baker. The cookies were fantastic but I used dark brown sugar instead of the light brown sugar.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on November 03, 2012

    Flag

    Excellent. I used salted butter and they were perfect. I love soft chocolate chip cookies and these are soft and chewy.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on October 16, 2012

    Flag

    Best chocolate chip cookie recipe EVER! :D These cookies were so soft, and had the perfect balance of dough and chocolate chips. I made the dough the day before and let it chill in the fridge over night, the next day the cookies still came out amazing. So easy and yummy, everyone who had some loved them!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on October 16, 2012

    Flag

    Perfect recipe! I used semi-sweet chips because they were all we had, but the cookies were still delicious.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
Advertisement

On TV

*ALL TIMES EASTERN
ON AIR
NOW
TONIGHT
10:00
PM

what's hot

Taco Trip

Get Cooking Channel on your TV.