Deviled Eggs with Candied Bacon

COMMENT ON THIS PROJECT

    

Sign in

All fields are required.

E-mail Address:

Password:

Remember me on this computer

Signing in

Please enter your email address and we will send your password

E-mail Address

Your password has been sent and should arrive in your mailbox very soon.

Not a member?

Sign up for My Cooking Channel to share photos, show off your style, and connect to an enthusiastic and helpful community.

It's free and easy.

Review This Recipe

You must be logged in to review this recipe.

5

Average Rating:

Total Reviews: 26

Showing 11-20 of 26

Sort by:

Newest
  • on July 02, 2013

    Flag

    I made this dish for a party this past New Years, and it was an instant hit! The guys devoured the eggs like if they were going out of style. Everyone loved the sweet and spicy kick. Will definitely make an appearance at another party.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on March 26, 2013

    Flag

    Making these AGAIN...for Easter 2013!!...Made them 2 weekends ago....WE CANT GET ENOUGH!!....Talk about a flavor explosion!!!...AWESOME EGGS x 5!!...UNREAL!!..Thanks Kelsey...will recommend to everyone!!!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on February 04, 2013

    Flag

    I took these to a Super Bowl party last night.. took 35 of them, all got eaten,I normally take my regular dressed eggs, but these were awesome......

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on January 06, 2013

    Flag

    By far the best Deviled eggs I have ever made or tasted. Made these for an office party a month ago or so . They were all gone in a matter of minutes. Everyone has asked me to make them again or they want the recipe. Easy to make , do as recipe calls for and you will have awesome eggs.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on January 03, 2013

    Flag

    made them for new years day, everybody said they were the best eggs they ever had!!!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on January 01, 2013

    Flag

    A very nice change from traditional deviled eggs. Brought them to a party last night and everyone loved them. Great recipe Kelsey!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on December 16, 2012

    Flag

    Made these for a holiday party.. some thought that the spices were a little too strong (spicy but overall a great recipe! Bacon was delicious

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on October 14, 2012

    Flag

    Made these for my husband's birthday for a picnic. I followed the recipe exactly - the bacon candies were like nuggets of deliciousness. One caution, however; I made these the night before and they were definitely better fresh... I taste tested, naturally ;.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on July 18, 2012

    Flag

    I ended making these for a potluck dinner at my job .
    They were a instant hit , The eggs were gone in no time, I followed the recipe exactly . I used fresh dill and chives from my garden . This is keeper. Give it a try.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on June 21, 2012

    Flag

    I made these last night, and I never thought I could make deviled eggs. I always had them made for me, so first off to actually make them was awesome, but the taste of these deviled eggs was amazing. These are by far the best deviled eggs I have ever tasted and the bonus I took the time and made them myself so Five staars for Kelsey and Five stars for me. Great Job Team!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
Advertisement

On TV

*ALL TIMES EASTERN
ON AIR
NOW
TONIGHT
10:00
PM

Get Cooking Channel on your TV.