COMMENT ON THIS PROJECT

    

Sign in

All fields are required.

E-mail Address:

Password:

Remember me on this computer

Signing in

Please enter your email address and we will send your password

E-mail Address

Your password has been sent and should arrive in your mailbox very soon.

Not a member?

Sign up for My Cooking Channel to share photos, show off your style, and connect to an enthusiastic and helpful community.

It's free and easy.

Review This Recipe

You must be logged in to review this recipe.

5

Average Rating:

Total Reviews: 15

Showing 1-10 of 15

Sort by:

Newest
  • on October 29, 2013

    Flag

    Wonderful recipe for pasta. Easy and turned out beautifully! Made ravioli with it using my Kitchenaid pasta attachment to #6 thinness. Very happy with this recipe. :

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on October 26, 2013

    Flag

    This recipe made me look like a professional chef! Thanks for the wonderful, easy recipe and for making my husband think I'm a genius in the kitchen!!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on February 15, 2013

    Flag

    I made the beet pasta and it was delicious! I followed the recipe exactly and it came out light with a perfect chew. The color was beautiful! I made it for Valentine's day so the vibrant hue was lovely for the special meal. For the sauce, I used the rest of the beets that I pureed in the food processor along with 3 cloves of garlic I put in there. I sauteed them in olive oil and then added some roasted asparagus (a nice contrast in color, some goat cheese, toasted walnuts and salt and pepper. My husband raved about it.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on February 11, 2013

    Flag

    I was always afraid of making home made pasta until I watched the episode where Kelsey broke it down and showed how easy it is. I'm not a pasta making machine and love making fresh pasta.

    Thank you Kelsey for showing us how easy this was.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on September 23, 2012

    Flag

    I made it tonight for dinner and it was so good!!! Fresh pasta is easy and so much better.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on February 20, 2012

    Flag

    I made lasagna last night and made my own noodles. Used my Kitchenaid pasta roller attachment. The lasagna turned out fantastic! I can't wait to experiment with the add-ins-maybe spinach fetucinne next! Thanks Kelsey. Love your show!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on February 11, 2012

    Flag

    Fantastic!! Kelsey gave me the confidence to try homemade pasta. I used my Kitchenaide pasta attachment and King Arthur unbleached all purpose flour. My husband and I were amazed how good the whole manicotti recipe was.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on October 26, 2011

    Flag

    * What kind of flour? Plain, All Purpose, Self Rising, Cake???

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on October 21, 2011

    Flag

    Thank you so much for incouraging me...great results...diane

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on August 28, 2011

    Flag

    Tender, perfect pasta recipe. Used a hand crank pasta machine. Have tried many recipes - this by far the best. Made ravioli - filling not so good, now need a knock-out filling recipe ! May purchase the Kitchen Aid attachment, seems like a good idea now.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
« Previous 1 2 Next »
Advertisement

On TV

*ALL TIMES EASTERN
ON AIR
NOW
TONIGHT
10:00
PM

what's hot

MasterChef Canada

Get Cooking Channel on your TV.