Garden Vegetable Frittata

COMMENT ON THIS PROJECT

    

Sign in

All fields are required.

E-mail Address:

Password:

Remember me on this computer

Signing in

Please enter your email address and we will send your password

E-mail Address

Your password has been sent and should arrive in your mailbox very soon.

Not a member?

Sign up for My Cooking Channel to share photos, show off your style, and connect to an enthusiastic and helpful community.

It's free and easy.

Review This Recipe

You must be logged in to review this recipe.

5

Average Rating:

Total Reviews: 17

Showing 1-10 of 17

Sort by:

Newest
  • on July 10, 2013

    Flag

    I just made this recipe, I agree with Kelsey it is a complete meal. We are vegetarian (we do eat eggs and cheese so this was a perfect dinner for us. I did substitute the spinach with grated zuccinni because I did not have any spinach. Very good. And fairly easy with minimal prep work,,:

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on June 29, 2013

    Flag

    Easy to make & healthy. Fantastic for breakfast since it's gluten free.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on May 11, 2013

    Flag

    Very good!! Just as good heated up the next day

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on July 30, 2012

    Flag

    Very tasty. I portion it up and freese it as I am single. Now I just pop it in the microwave, it's better for stopping for fast food.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on May 08, 2012

    Flag

    Loved it.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on January 16, 2012

    Flag

    this is the first frittata that I have made and my husband and myself both decided that this was "a make again recipe". a great blend of flavors.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on January 08, 2012

    Flag

    My first frittata and it turned out great! I added leftover broccoli from the night before and had to use mozzarella cheese instead of asiago, but it tasted great! The broccoli definitely made it super filling. Will make again and again. Will probably even throw it together and cook on my Traeger for a good smokey flavor....

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on January 07, 2012

    Flag

    OMG! I made this for a casual Saturday morning and wow!.....that's all I can say...wow!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on October 02, 2011

    Flag

    Made this today and it was amazing!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on August 02, 2011

    Flag

    This recipe is fabulous! I made it for dinner last night and my husband had 3 helpings! I added some cooked turkey sausage and it was both filling and delicious. So far, all of Kelsey's recipes I have tried have turned out great. And they are so simple to make. Her show deserves to be bumped up to "Food Network" or at least shown daily instead of only on weekends.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
« Previous 1 2 Next »
Advertisement

On TV

*ALL TIMES EASTERN
ON AIR
NOW
TONIGHT
10:00
PM

what's hot

Simply Laura

Get Cooking Channel on your TV.