COMMENT ON THIS PROJECT

    

Sign in

All fields are required.

E-mail Address:

Password:

Remember me on this computer

Signing in

Please enter your email address and we will send your password

E-mail Address

Your password has been sent and should arrive in your mailbox very soon.

Not a member?

Sign up for My Cooking Channel to share photos, show off your style, and connect to an enthusiastic and helpful community.

It's free and easy.

Review This Recipe

You must be logged in to review this recipe.

4

Average Rating:

Total Reviews: 14

Showing 1-10 of 14

Sort by:

Newest
  • on October 04, 2014

    Flag

    tasteless

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on June 27, 2014

    Flag

    I saw Kelsey make these dumplings while having my car serviced at the Toyota dealership. I had to make them. They were easy to make, and they were delicious. I just made them this morning because of my busy schedule today. I could not wait for lunch or dinner; I just had five for breakfast!

    The only negative was the dipping sauce. I thought it was too salty, so I'll cut down on the soy sauce next time.

    Thank you. I'll definitely save this recipe in my electronic folder.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on March 14, 2014

    Flag

    Fantastic my husband couldn't stop eating them!! They were so easy! I will definitely make again..I couldn't understand why someone gave it one star! they must've done something wrong! So great!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on January 24, 2014

    Flag

    No, no, no!!!! Lots of work...and time!!!! Too much pork for one meal! Flavor was good on pork but dumplings were soggy. Next time, for the time and money...I'll order them, yuck!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on January 27, 2013

    Flag

    These are awesome. I will definately make these for the freezer for a midnight snack. They are so easy to make.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on January 20, 2013

    Flag

    OMG...I made these for my monthly "girl's night". The overwhelming response was that they were better than what is served in most restaurants. I agree. The amount of filling and a package of dumpling wrappers was exact. It was time-consuming because of the amount of dumplings you can make, but leftovers can be frozen. Unfortunately, I didn't have any leftovers to freeze. I guess I'll just have to make some just for me!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on January 07, 2013

    Flag

    I made this tonight and it was delicious. I did add about a cup of ground shrimp and a handful of cilantro to the filling. Since I made so much, I was able to pan fry a batch, and I boiled a batch, and froze a batch as well.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on November 17, 2012

    Flag

    These are awesome! I made them last night. They have lots of flavor. It took awhile to make them but it was worth it. You can double the recipe and store them in the freezer to have for quick lunches or dinners.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on October 25, 2012

    Flag

    This is perfect!! Layers of flavor are delightful!! Im so pleased.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on September 03, 2012

    Flag

    Yummy! Yummy! Yummy! This recipe hit the spot. I followed the recipe just as is and they came out absolutely perfect. I will definately make these again and again. The prep and cooking did take a while but it was worth it. The sauce is also wonderful. I couldn't stop eating the dumplings as they came out. Oh, and my my young daughters loved them. Thank you Kelsey.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
« Previous 1 2 Next »
Advertisement

On TV

*ALL TIMES EASTERN
ON AIR
NOW
TONIGHT
10:00
PM

what's hot

Taco Trip

Get Cooking Channel on your TV.