Roasted Chicken with Lemon, Garlic, and Thyme

COMMENT ON THIS PROJECT

    

Sign in

All fields are required.

E-mail Address:

Password:

Remember me on this computer

Signing in

Please enter your email address and we will send your password

E-mail Address

Your password has been sent and should arrive in your mailbox very soon.

Not a member?

Sign up for My Cooking Channel to share photos, show off your style, and connect to an enthusiastic and helpful community.

It's free and easy.

Review This Recipe

You must be logged in to review this recipe.

5

Average Rating:

Total Reviews: 19

Showing 11-19 of 19

Sort by:

Newest
  • on December 26, 2011

    Flag

    Really easy...made it for christmas...the best recipie ever...
    hats off Kelsey.. u r the best

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on December 07, 2011

    Flag

    Easy to prepare and delicious. In reference to Pennsiykitty. You need to read the direction better. First you roast for 20 minutes then lower the heat to 375 and then let it go for another 45 minutes. It may even be a little longer. 160-165F That's what thermometers are for.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on September 26, 2011

    Flag

    This was AMAZING!! I should have cut my garlic smaller but that was my fault. The flavor was out of this world and it was SO juicy. And easy to prepare. Kelsey you are such a good cook and I really enjoy watching you! I DVR all of your shows and have a list of what I want to prepare next. Keep up the good work.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on September 25, 2011

    Flag

    This was fantastic!!! Don't understand the first review posted about 45 minutes cooking time. Apparently, they didn't read the recipe well.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on September 08, 2011

    Flag

    This was fantastic and so simple. My husband and mother-in-law ate it up and couldn't get enough. My husband just asked for roasted chicken again, so I am going to make this because I know there will be no waste. P.S. I love this show.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on June 30, 2011

    Flag

    It was juicy and delicious! My whole family loved it and the prep was easy. Will definitely make again. Thanks Kelsey! Keep the great recipes coming!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on June 05, 2011

    Flag


    this was easy and delicious

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on May 17, 2011

    Flag

    This was delicious-has been requested over and over by my son and husband. Cooking time worked perfect for me.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on May 10, 2011

    Flag

    There is no way a 6 pound roaster can be cooked in 45 minutes??????

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
« Previous 1 2 Next »
Advertisement

On TV

*ALL TIMES EASTERN
ON AIR
NOW
TONIGHT
10:00
PM

what's hot

Taco Trip

Get Cooking Channel on your TV.