COMMENT ON THIS PROJECT

    

Sign in

All fields are required.

E-mail Address:

Password:

Remember me on this computer

Signing in

Please enter your email address and we will send your password

E-mail Address

Your password has been sent and should arrive in your mailbox very soon.

Not a member?

Sign up for My Cooking Channel to share photos, show off your style, and connect to an enthusiastic and helpful community.

It's free and easy.

Review This Recipe

You must be logged in to review this recipe.

4

Average Rating:

Total Reviews: 54

Showing 1-10 of 54

Sort by:

Newest
  • on March 25, 2014

    Flag

    hi! has anyone tried doubling or tripling the amount of ingredients to make a bigger batch? can it be done that way?

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on March 23, 2014

    Flag

    Amazingly easy and came out perfect! gave to my friends and they were raving about it!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on March 17, 2014

    Flag

    This is the second time I've made this recipe. It was so easy and is just as fabulous this time as before! I pour the cooled sauce into a squeeze bottle and store in the fridge. It's ready when I need it. Tonight, it will be the topping to my chocolate molten lava cakes! Thanks Kelsey! I love your show, and you have taken much of the fear out of cooking different things for me with your easy how to techniques and sweet personality!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on March 03, 2014

    Flag

    Made today, served tonight over vanilla bean frozen yogurt. Wow! Fabulous!
    I used Fleur de Sel, only thing I did different from recipe.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on February 23, 2014

    Flag

    Stunningly tasty! The salt is lovely!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on February 05, 2014

    Flag

    Love the recipe! We use purchased carmel sauce which gets expensive. This is so inexpensive to make an delish! What a great gift idea. It can be used in so many different ways. Looking forward to giving as gifts.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on February 04, 2014

    Flag

    So So Good! A definite keeper! I made this for my husband and it is his new favorite sauce. He loves anything caramel, but this salted caramel sauce is his new favorite!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on February 04, 2014

    Flag

    Crazy Good ! I am always buying caramel sauce and this is better tasting and will save me more money to buy more ice cream. I also put this on oatmeal and toast, its good on anything!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on January 02, 2014

    Flag

    Very yummy. I add two tablespoons of this sauce and two tablespoons of hot cocoa mix to a cup of coffee for a salted caramel mocha coffee that is wonderful and doesn't cost $5.00 a cup!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on December 18, 2013

    Flag

    Love, love, love. I made this and Kelsey's Vanilla Extract last year as gifts and I've never received so many compliments! Can anyone help answer whether or not you can seal this caramel recipe using the ball canning jars? How long would you boil the jars in a stovetop canning pot? I'd love to do this so recipients of the gift may use it when they're ready, without having to worry about expiration. Thanks!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 Next »
Advertisement

On TV

*ALL TIMES EASTERN
ON AIR
NOW
TONIGHT
10:00
PM

Get Cooking Channel on your TV.