Skillet Bacon Mac and Cheese

COMMENT ON THIS PROJECT

    

Sign in

All fields are required.

E-mail Address:

Password:

Remember me on this computer

Signing in

Please enter your email address and we will send your password

E-mail Address

Your password has been sent and should arrive in your mailbox very soon.

Not a member?

Sign up for My Cooking Channel to share photos, show off your style, and connect to an enthusiastic and helpful community.

It's free and easy.

Review This Recipe

You must be logged in to review this recipe.

5

Average Rating:

Total Reviews: 48

Showing 11-20 of 48

Sort by:

Newest
  • on June 02, 2013

    Flag

    Best macaroni and cheese ever!!! I made this recipe today. When I made the bechamel sauce, the aroma took me to a great place. I will definitely make this mac and cheese again and again.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on April 11, 2013

    Flag

    Best mac n cheese I've ever tried. Definitely worth making and I will be going back to this recipe over and over, especially when I am making ribs for someone and want to treat them! :

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on February 26, 2013

    Flag

    Definitely something to try over the weekend

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on February 06, 2013

    Flag

    This was the best macaroni and cheese I've ever made. I selected choice cheeses and thick deli sliced bacon, not the packaged flimsy stuff. Makes a huge difference.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on January 22, 2013

    Flag

    great

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on September 29, 2012

    Flag

    This is soooo good! I'm going to have to start freezing bacon (with the pork shortage that is anticipated next year! so that we'll be able to enjoy this. I do sub cheeses on occasion based on what's on hand, but it's my go-to recipe now. Thanks, Kelsey!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on September 06, 2012

    Flag

    Great recipe. A little challenging to make but worth it.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on July 07, 2012

    Flag

    Is sooooo delicious!!! I love the way she cooks!:

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on June 21, 2012

    Flag

    Just took this out of the oven a bit ago....let it set a few minutes, put a tiny amount into a bowl, added bacon and tasted. WOW. I hope there will be some left to share with others for dinner! Thanks, Kelsey!

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
  • on June 07, 2012

    Flag

    Mac and cheese AND bacon...what could be more comforting. This is another of Kelsey's great recipe ideas. We enjoyed it for last Sunday night's supper.

    people found this review Helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
Advertisement

On TV

*ALL TIMES EASTERN
ON AIR
NOW
TONIGHT
10:00
PM

Get Cooking Channel on your TV.